[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Jersey-Knit Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit fitted sheet The beauty of quality knit sheets is they stretch! Expect major shrinking in the first wash, but then the queen size fitted sheet nicely stretched to fit my very thick double mattress. It’s nice to have confidence in a seller. Garnet Hill is one of the names I know I can trust.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels and looks good! Soft to the touch and fit well leaving a tight smooth surface!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! These sheets are just the best! They're on all our beds.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Thing I Will Sleep On We have come back again and again for these sheets! They are so soft and yet lightweight, we use them year round. They last a good long while. Love the color selection.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jersey -Knit sheets - comfort and quality Garnet Hill jersey knit cases and sheets may not be the lowest price option out there but are by far the best quality and comfort you will find for your money and style. They never pill! The cotton is silky soft and comfortable - great for an option in the winter when flannel is just too hot for some people to sleep in. Year-round for our family they are a spectacular choice-
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I’ve had my old Garnet Hill sheets for over 10 years. Still great but I wanted a change. These are even better!!
Date published: 2022-04-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_0766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which solid color coordinates best with the Cityscape printed jersey sheets?

Asked by: GG1962
The Artic and Celestial Blue both work well with this set. For an added pop of color, we also love the faded Rose.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

Does the jersey twin top sheet fit a twin xl bed?  I see you only offer twin xl fitted sheets in the jersey fabric.

Asked by: Jmlp
The twin flat sheet is 66 x 96. It is designed to fit both a regular and XL twin bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Is sweet orchid a pink color?  Or more lavender?

Asked by: Tger
The Sweet Orchid is a very pale pink with lavender undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-04

What is the weight of this fabric in gsm?

Asked by: MHRN
These sheets are 150 grams/square meter or 4.4 oz/sq yd.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

I am interested in these sheets, but there seems to be a lot of problems with pillowcase sizing. Has this been corrected?

Asked by: Tish3667
The pillowcases are standard size, 20 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Faded Rose? Could you give a fuller description of this color? It looks like a soft tomato in the photos. Is it a soft orangey-red?

Asked by: Fleur77
The Faded Rose color has orange/coral tones.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

Do the flat sheets come in twin xl?

Asked by: DMCK
The flat sheets are not offered in extra long, however the twin flat sheet is 66" x 96" and the twin extra-long fitted is 39" x 80" (after wash measurements). The flat sheet will accommodate either a twin or twin extra-long fitted sheet.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-28

What size are the jersey knit cases, both standard and king please?

Asked by: Tony C
Standard cases = 20" x 26", King cases = 20" x 40".
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_0766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:0766-Solid Jersey-Knit Bedding

Solid Jersey-Knit Cases

Solid Jersey-Knit Fitted Sheet

Solid Jersey-Knit Flat Sheet