[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 639.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! These are great lasting sheet set. Originally my souse said they were “loud” but after a couple of washing they have kept the crispness but softened just a tad. Now over a year later they have kept a beautiful finish and feel! Love these sheets!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Crisp and comfortable. Perfect and just as I remember as a kid.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets I bought these sheets about a month ago we love them feel nice fit great very happy.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light I needed to replace my old sheets. I wanted to buy from Garnet Hill as my past sheet purchases have been such amazing quality. It was hard to choose! And yet I am so happy with this choice. They are feather light and so soft and are the perfect summer sheet.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever A friend told me about Garnet Hill Supima Percale sheets and i am a customer for life. They have the right crispness and weight and a wonderful fit. Can't wait to gradually replace all my sheets with these. I bought the light green, I think it is call sea foam, but may branch out to other patterns, certainly other colors.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets for hot weather After years of trying all different kinds of sheets with varied results, I decided to try the sheets of my youth, percale. This is my second set from Garnet Hill. The sheets are crisp and cool. They do wrinkle but that's not a problem. The first set, which I bought last year, I believe, was more crisp. This set is softer but still crisp. Normally I buy high thread count sheets so this is a change. They fit well, in fact they are a bit generous. I have a California King bed and frequently the fitted sheet is tight. This one has plenty of room. The flat sheet is plenty big which I appreciate. The first set has worn well.
Date published: 2021-07-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How deep is the queen fitted sheet?

Asked by: MAS3
The queen size sheet has a 15" deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

Would you say the sterling gray color is light or dark?

Asked by: Barb66
The Sterling Gray is a light gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

Are the sheets sold by the sheet or in a pair (2 sheets)

Asked by: Tahue
The sheets and cases in this design are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink if washed according to care instructions?  Also do they wrinkle?

Asked by: Mondel40
These sheets and cases are cut to allow for shrinkage. As they are 100% cotton, some wrinkling can be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Where are these sheets manufactured? Thanks!

Asked by: saraEAD
These sheets are manufactured in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is "double" the same as a "queen"? I definitely have a queen size bed, but I don't know if it's "extra deep."

Asked by: TiaTia
A "double" size mattress is the same as a full size. Queen size is the next size up from double/full. Extra deep refers to the sheet's pocket depth. It is designed to fit a mattress up to 15 inches deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-14

I do not have an extra thick mattress. Will the "deep pocket" fitted sheets work on a 9-inch mattress?

Asked by: MAS2
These sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket (depending on size) and has elastic around the full perimeter to keep it in place on your mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this set come with pillow cases?

Asked by: tedh
The Hemstitched Supima Cotton Sheets are not sold in sets. We do have other designs that are sold in sets and do include cases. A twin set includes one standard case, the queen includes two standard cases and our king sets includes two king size pillowcases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25184-Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Bedding

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Flat Sheet