[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple for my linen closet Garnet Hill Supima Percale Sheets and Pillowcases have become my go to staple for my household bedding. They are soft, crisp, durable and always wash up fresh and clean. This time I just purchased some fresh cases to beef up my reserve for guests.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percale for summer sheets I bought this a few weeks ago and have laundered them twice. Sure they come out wrinkled--that's 100% cotton percale. And no I don't iron them. They are our summer sheets which are light, comfortable, and have a sound like a crisp-crackle. The sheets are more than ample for our queen mattress. I love them!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are huge sheets and I love them what more can I say
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Dreams! I was given these sheets when I retired and fell in love. I gave my daughter a set for her 30th birthday and she's now in love...SHARE THE LOVE!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I buy all my sheets Garnet Hill. I love crisp sheets and they fit the bill. They become soft as time goes on. I sent a pair to the laundry and they ironed them--made them a little too soft for me. However you do them, they are always very good quality.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite sheets I love the feel of these sheets. They are smooth, soft, and crisp. So far they wash well, too. Will buy more of these lovely sheets.
Date published: 2021-05-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How deep is the queen fitted sheet?

Asked by: MAS3
The queen size sheet has a 15" deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

Would you say the sterling gray color is light or dark?

Asked by: Barb66
The Sterling Gray is a light gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

Are the sheets sold by the sheet or in a pair (2 sheets)

Asked by: Tahue
The sheets and cases in this design are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink if washed according to care instructions?  Also do they wrinkle?

Asked by: Mondel40
These sheets and cases are cut to allow for shrinkage. As they are 100% cotton, some wrinkling can be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Where are these sheets manufactured? Thanks!

Asked by: saraEAD
These sheets are manufactured in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is "double" the same as a "queen"? I definitely have a queen size bed, but I don't know if it's "extra deep."

Asked by: TiaTia
A "double" size mattress is the same as a full size. Queen size is the next size up from double/full. Extra deep refers to the sheet's pocket depth. It is designed to fit a mattress up to 15 inches deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-14

I do not have an extra thick mattress. Will the "deep pocket" fitted sheets work on a 9-inch mattress?

Asked by: MAS2
These sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket (depending on size) and has elastic around the full perimeter to keep it in place on your mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this set come with pillow cases?

Asked by: tedh
The Hemstitched Supima Cotton Sheets are not sold in sets. We do have other designs that are sold in sets and do include cases. A twin set includes one standard case, the queen includes two standard cases and our king sets includes two king size pillowcases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25184-Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Bedding

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Flat Sheet