[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 597.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome love love love If you are looking for your grandmas crisp cool yummy sheets this is as close as you will get. They are awesome. Yes they wrinkle out of the dryer.......a great sign of great sheets. I love love love them. Cool crisp refreshing.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sheets Colors are great. Not real soft but the sheets are comfortable and seem to keep body temp better regulated than some. Easy to wash and dry, hardly any wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Crisp I love these pillow cases! Yes, they do require ironing. On the other hand, they are very high quality, well made, stay fresh looking on the bed even after being used and cool and crisp on the skin. There are always my first choice if I need to buy pillowcases.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sheets! These are our favorite sheets. I have been buying them for years and we couldn't begin to think of getting any others (except of course GH signature flannel in the winter - also top quality). These sheets do indeed come out of the dryer a little wrinkled but they smooth out once folded or on the bed. It's a non-issue for us. They are heavy but cool, and are definitely high quality. Love them.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They SOUND clean I love these pillow cases and sheets. They wrinkle, but I do't care. They feel clean and sound clean. And fit my deep mattress perfectly.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrst fabric I washed them and they are perfect weight and weave , look and feel great
Date published: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How deep is the queen fitted sheet?

Asked by: MAS3
The queen size sheet has a 15" deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

Would you say the sterling gray color is light or dark?

Asked by: Barb66
The Sterling Gray is a light gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

Are the sheets sold by the sheet or in a pair (2 sheets)

Asked by: Tahue
The sheets and cases in this design are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink if washed according to care instructions?  Also do they wrinkle?

Asked by: Mondel40
These sheets and cases are cut to allow for shrinkage. As they are 100% cotton, some wrinkling can be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Where are these sheets manufactured? Thanks!

Asked by: saraEAD
These sheets are manufactured in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is "double" the same as a "queen"? I definitely have a queen size bed, but I don't know if it's "extra deep."

Asked by: TiaTia
A "double" size mattress is the same as a full size. Queen size is the next size up from double/full. Extra deep refers to the sheet's pocket depth. It is designed to fit a mattress up to 15 inches deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-14

I do not have an extra thick mattress. Will the "deep pocket" fitted sheets work on a 9-inch mattress?

Asked by: MAS2
These sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket (depending on size) and has elastic around the full perimeter to keep it in place on your mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this set come with pillow cases?

Asked by: tedh
The Hemstitched Supima Cotton Sheets are not sold in sets. We do have other designs that are sold in sets and do include cases. A twin set includes one standard case, the queen includes two standard cases and our king sets includes two king size pillowcases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25184-Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Bedding

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Flat Sheet