[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever A friend told me about Garnet Hill Supima Percale sheets and i am a customer for life. They have the right crispness and weight and a wonderful fit. Can't wait to gradually replace all my sheets with these. I bought the light green, I think it is call sea foam, but may branch out to other patterns, certainly other colors.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets for hot weather After years of trying all different kinds of sheets with varied results, I decided to try the sheets of my youth, percale. This is my second set from Garnet Hill. The sheets are crisp and cool. They do wrinkle but that's not a problem. The first set, which I bought last year, I believe, was more crisp. This set is softer but still crisp. Normally I buy high thread count sheets so this is a change. They fit well, in fact they are a bit generous. I have a California King bed and frequently the fitted sheet is tight. This one has plenty of room. The flat sheet is plenty big which I appreciate. The first set has worn well.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cool/Light Love these sheets and cases. Very cool and comfortable. Such an upgrade from the polyester crap I used to sleep on!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple for my linen closet Garnet Hill Supima Percale Sheets and Pillowcases have become my go to staple for my household bedding. They are soft, crisp, durable and always wash up fresh and clean. This time I just purchased some fresh cases to beef up my reserve for guests.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percale for summer sheets I bought this a few weeks ago and have laundered them twice. Sure they come out wrinkled--that's 100% cotton percale. And no I don't iron them. They are our summer sheets which are light, comfortable, and have a sound like a crisp-crackle. The sheets are more than ample for our queen mattress. I love them!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are huge sheets and I love them what more can I say
Date published: 2021-06-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How deep is the queen fitted sheet?

Asked by: MAS3
The queen size sheet has a 15" deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

Would you say the sterling gray color is light or dark?

Asked by: Barb66
The Sterling Gray is a light gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

Are the sheets sold by the sheet or in a pair (2 sheets)

Asked by: Tahue
The sheets and cases in this design are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink if washed according to care instructions?  Also do they wrinkle?

Asked by: Mondel40
These sheets and cases are cut to allow for shrinkage. As they are 100% cotton, some wrinkling can be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Where are these sheets manufactured? Thanks!

Asked by: saraEAD
These sheets are manufactured in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is "double" the same as a "queen"? I definitely have a queen size bed, but I don't know if it's "extra deep."

Asked by: TiaTia
A "double" size mattress is the same as a full size. Queen size is the next size up from double/full. Extra deep refers to the sheet's pocket depth. It is designed to fit a mattress up to 15 inches deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-14

I do not have an extra thick mattress. Will the "deep pocket" fitted sheets work on a 9-inch mattress?

Asked by: MAS2
These sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket (depending on size) and has elastic around the full perimeter to keep it in place on your mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this set come with pillow cases?

Asked by: tedh
The Hemstitched Supima Cotton Sheets are not sold in sets. We do have other designs that are sold in sets and do include cases. A twin set includes one standard case, the queen includes two standard cases and our king sets includes two king size pillowcases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25184-Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Bedding

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Flat Sheet