[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 461.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The sheet I purchased is soft and smooth and has just the right feel to it. I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these sheets I think have all of the colors of the Solid Hemstitched sheets! They are much improved over the first set because they are not as wrinkled when they come out of the dryer. They are cool and crispy and beautiful and I just love them!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So crisp! These sheets last a long time and love the feel of them. Very cool for the Florida humidity.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percale Pillowcases I love percale bedding...these cases are just what I wanted and needed.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest sheets!!! I bought a set of these sheets a few years ago, and realized how often I changed the bed and waited till these sheets were dry to use them again, then again. Finally I ordered another set, and we love them, of course, they are the perfect sheet for the thicker mattress’s and for the summer nights!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Supima cotton, getting better with washes I bought a set of these sheets in Aqua Mist to replace a set of store-bought, high-priced, aqua HTC sateen sheets that had torn after a year in my rotation (3 set, weekly rotation). They are far better at temperature regulation than sateen, just as silky smooth, and get softer and less prone to wrinkling (tip: take them out of the dryer as soon as they are dry, or hang to dry) than the sateen. They get softer as they age, but show no signs of wear. I have bought two more sets, including one of the Mums pattern. Great product--and I love the bigger size!
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where are these sheets made?

Asked by: Bunnard
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

Are the hem-stitched cotton percale sheets and cases on sale?

Asked by: Anonymous
To view current promotions and sales, type "promotions" in the search box of our website. You can also call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-14

What is the length of this fitted sheet?

Asked by: total package
The length of the sheet can vary depending on size. The twin is 39x75, the twin extra long is 39x80, the double is 54x75, the queen 60x80 and the king is 78x80. To see all available sizing information, click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

How deep are the Extra Deep King sheets?

Asked by: pattyckd
The king sheets have a 15 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

does the stone gray have any pink tone in it?

Asked by: debbie1952
It is a brownish gray.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

Hi, I'm looking for fitted sheets for my foam mattress which is thinner than most mattresses. Any suggestions for a tight fitting sheet?

Asked by: SBoy
We offer sheets with 12" and 15" pocket depths. Please call customer service with sizing questions and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

I want white sheets to match my Garnet Hill white comforter. Is the "white" truly white, or off-white?

Asked by: tinyb
The white is truly white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

What country are these sheets from.

Asked by: spat 1
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25184-Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Bedding

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter