[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 479.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These are wonderful pillowcases! Love the quality of the cotton!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet sturdy These are nice soft sheets that feel good on your skin, but are not flimsy like some other soft sheets. They are sturdy and stand up to the tossing and turning without getting wrinkled. The deep pockets fit the mattress well.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft sheets I have been sleeping in these sheets since I received them. Love them.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made But Noisy This is a very well-made flat sheet made of top-quality fabric. The hem stitching is barely noticeable but gives a subtle touch. It is very noisy though -- common with percale. It can also be very stiff -- alarmingly so when taken out of the washing machine. I am hoping it will soften up with time.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets My husband and I love these sheets. They are crisp sheets but they have a soft feel. We purchased a set in pink and one in green. Both colors are subtle and classy.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool on the skin In summer, I like a smooth, cool feeling pillow case. This set fits the bill. They even look cool as I bought the mint green color.
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the sheets sold by the sheet or in a pair (2 sheets)

Asked by: Tahue
The sheets and cases in this design are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink if washed according to care instructions?  Also do they wrinkle?

Asked by: Mondel40
These sheets and cases are cut to allow for shrinkage. As they are 100% cotton, some wrinkling can be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Where are these sheets manufactured? Thanks!

Asked by: saraEAD
These sheets are manufactured in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is "double" the same as a "queen"? I definitely have a queen size bed, but I don't know if it's "extra deep."

Asked by: TiaTia
A "double" size mattress is the same as a full size. Queen size is the next size up from double/full. Extra deep refers to the sheet's pocket depth. It is designed to fit a mattress up to 15 inches deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-14

I do not have an extra thick mattress. Will the "deep pocket" fitted sheets work on a 9-inch mattress?

Asked by: MAS2
These sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket (depending on size) and has elastic around the full perimeter to keep it in place on your mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-13

Does this set come with pillow cases?

Asked by: tedh
The Hemstitched Supima Cotton Sheets are not sold in sets. We do have other designs that are sold in sets and do include cases. A twin set includes one standard case, the queen includes two standard cases and our king sets includes two king size pillowcases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

Where are these sheets made?

Asked by: Bunnard
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

Are the hem-stitched cotton percale sheets and cases on sale?

Asked by: Anonymous
To view current promotions and sales, type "promotions" in the search box of our website. You can also call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25184-Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Bedding

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter