[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Supima cotton, getting better with washes I bought a set of these sheets in Aqua Mist to replace a set of store-bought, high-priced, aqua HTC sateen sheets that had torn after a year in my rotation (3 set, weekly rotation). They are far better at temperature regulation than sateen, just as silky smooth, and get softer and less prone to wrinkling (tip: take them out of the dryer as soon as they are dry, or hang to dry) than the sateen. They get softer as they age, but show no signs of wear. I have bought two more sets, including one of the Mums pattern. Great product--and I love the bigger size!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Crisp Sheets I love these sheets. Smooth yet let’s you feel cool when sleeping. Bought the king size. The top sheet fits very long on the sides so keep that in mind.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these crisp sheets This is the third set of these sheets I have purchased -- and the subtlety of the pink is just lovely.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I've had these sheets and pillowcases before, and I love them. Crisp but not stiff. And the pink color is beatiful and just what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice These sheets are comfortable and sized nicely. Will definitely get more as needed.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp yet soft A friend told me these are her favorite sheets so I ordered a set I’ve had them for a month, laundering them weekly and like them more and more! I plan to order sets for all beds in my house
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How deep are the Extra Deep King sheets?

Asked by: pattyckd
The king sheets have a 15 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

does the stone gray have any pink tone in it?

Asked by: debbie1952
It is a brownish gray.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

Hi, I'm looking for fitted sheets for my foam mattress which is thinner than most mattresses. Any suggestions for a tight fitting sheet?

Asked by: SBoy
We offer sheets with 12" and 15" pocket depths. Please call customer service with sizing questions and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

I want white sheets to match my Garnet Hill white comforter. Is the "white" truly white, or off-white?

Asked by: HartB
The white is truly white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

What country are these sheets from.

Asked by: spat 1
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-20

Are the supima percale sheets wrinkle resistant?

Asked by: Lullwater
No, the Supima Percale sheets are not wrinkle resistant. We suggest removing from the dryer as soon as they are dry to cut down on wrinkles.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-05

I am thinking of purchasing these sheets....Does the top sheet have plenty of fabric to tuck into the end of the bed. I've had short sheets for too many years and I need them to be long enough to tuck in. 

Asked by: karylila
Please check out the Measurements Tab on our website to see the width and length of each different size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-03

What sheets and color are featured with the Emma quilt?

Asked by: Millie J
They are the Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Sheets, #44747, in cottage blue.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25184-Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Bedding

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter