[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 583.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They SOUND clean I love these pillow cases and sheets. They wrinkle, but I do't care. They feel clean and sound clean. And fit my deep mattress perfectly.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrst fabric I washed them and they are perfect weight and weave , look and feel great
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets ! Crisp, and smooth and stay cool at night. Just what I was hoping for. Great quality and look too.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! These sheets are smooth & cool to touch. Just perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pillowcases Bought these to go with the matching duvet cover. They are quite handsome.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality We have used these sheets for years and purchased additional pillow cases for more pillows with confidence that our sheets would continue to last. The sheets are soft and crisp. They are cooler than sateen. They are simply a great set of long lasting, high quality percale sheets.
Date published: 2020-12-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How deep is the queen fitted sheet?

Asked by: MAS3
The queen size sheet has a 15" deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

Would you say the sterling gray color is light or dark?

Asked by: Barb66
The Sterling Gray is a light gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

Are the sheets sold by the sheet or in a pair (2 sheets)

Asked by: Tahue
The sheets and cases in this design are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink if washed according to care instructions?  Also do they wrinkle?

Asked by: Mondel40
These sheets and cases are cut to allow for shrinkage. As they are 100% cotton, some wrinkling can be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Where are these sheets manufactured? Thanks!

Asked by: saraEAD
These sheets are manufactured in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is "double" the same as a "queen"? I definitely have a queen size bed, but I don't know if it's "extra deep."

Asked by: TiaTia
A "double" size mattress is the same as a full size. Queen size is the next size up from double/full. Extra deep refers to the sheet's pocket depth. It is designed to fit a mattress up to 15 inches deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-14

I do not have an extra thick mattress. Will the "deep pocket" fitted sheets work on a 9-inch mattress?

Asked by: MAS2
These sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket (depending on size) and has elastic around the full perimeter to keep it in place on your mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this set come with pillow cases?

Asked by: tedh
The Hemstitched Supima Cotton Sheets are not sold in sets. We do have other designs that are sold in sets and do include cases. A twin set includes one standard case, the queen includes two standard cases and our king sets includes two king size pillowcases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_25184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25184-Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Bedding

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Hemstitched Supima® Percale Flat Sheet