[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Soft Stripe Midi Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall ladies, this dress is for you! I’m 5’10 and was attracted to this dress by the reviews that said you needed a long torso. I gambled that this dress would work, and it does! The waist fit is perfection and could even work for ladies up to 6’0 or so. Comfortable, flattering, and very well made. I bought the lavender and get so many compliments that I’m thinking of getting the burgundy as well.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! It’s nice looking, true to size, and the fabric is soft without bring too thin. Could go from day to night with a cardigan or jacket The quality id very nice.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Love the fabric and drape of this dress. I am long-waisted so it was perfect. I will have it shortened about 9 inches so it hits just below the knee. I got the burgandy color and it’s lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress, not sure I like "terry" fabric I bought this dress in L in burgundy and it's true to color and size. According to the reviews it's real long waisted -- well, it's slightly long waisted, but it just becomes slightly blouson, which is fine with me. With a contrasting belt and necklace it's quite attractive. Not sure why it's made of "french terry" -- sweatshirt fabric tho lighter than usual -- but it's okay for Fall. Nice midi length on me at 5'6" tall. Great almost elbow sleeves. Attractive boatneck. I'll wear this a lot. Side- front pockets aren't lumpy at all and will actually hold something. Terrific value on sale.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique color & great fabric...comfy but not frumpy I'm usually a size 8/M, but I ordered the small because my measurements aligned more with the small and I have narrow hips (5'6", 140-ish lbs, athletic/straight build). I'm glad I did, because I think any bigger and it would look too "comfortable," if you know what I mean. The small skims without being baggy, which is what I wanted. The color is a very pretty and unique cross between gray and lavender. The stripes are subtle, and therefore don't have the widening effect that horizontal stripes are generally known for. The fabric is very soft and actually quite thick, so it masks minor lumps & bumps, and doesn't cling the way thinner fabric does. The back has a fairly long slit, which adds a little sassiness to this otherwise conservative dress. Like another reviewer suggested, I kind of wish it were closer to knee length (that's just more my style), but that said, I still really like it as is and will be keeping it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick & bunchy The burgundy is a beautiful true burgundy (not brown, not brick!). The sleeves and neckline are just right, as pictured. Unfortunately, the fit is also as pictured; I should have known that if the dress seems ill-fitting on the models, then it will be ill-fitting IRL. Bunched up around my hips and weirdly tapered down to mid-calf. Far too much material up top, even for a loose cut. And the material is nice and thick, but ruined by a strange net-like lining that I couldn't wait to take off as soon as I had it on. I've had my eye on this for the color, sleeves, length, and neckline - but unfortunately it just looked terrible on.
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_49214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this item imported from?

Asked by: 2134
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49214-Soft Stripe Midi Dress