[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smocked-Waist Knit Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this dress This dress fits so well and is so soft and flowing when being worn.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Me! This dress suits me. I’m small....short.......soon to be 79. I can’t wear short length or long length. I can’t wear sleeveless or short sleeve. I can’t wear ruffles, low necked, or close fitting. Yet, I like to look “current”; I like to be comfortable and age appropriate. Yes, this dress suits me.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable! I bought this a month ago and am very happy that I did. It can be worn casual or can be dressed up.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looked great on the model! I ordered this dress in an XS and it was way too big. I wear a size 2 or 4. It was long and had a lot of extra fabric around middle. I really liked the picture in the catalog! It just wasn’t made for a petite frame.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I wear 12 is this dress run on the larger size being it’s a relaxed fit   Thanks 

Asked by: Sueme
This dress is running true to size (with a relaxed fit as you mentioned). We suggest checking the actual garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

Is the length given above as 22 inches the same for a size large?

Asked by: silverbear
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-01

How long is the dress in size S? 

Asked by: sassysage
The dress in size small is 41" long (measured down the center back of the dress).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

What is the measurement on this dress in medium from the top of the shirred elastic to the bottom of the hem?

Asked by: Sussan
The length from top of elastic waist to hem is approximately 22 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

If I wear a 10 or 12 depending on the style. What size should I order? The measurement chart is rather confusing as it really does not portray my measurements in all areas.

Asked by: Annalise22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48750-Smocked-Waist Knit Dress