[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smocked Knit Tank is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size. Generous fit, lovely fabric. Washed well. Bought two colors.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! This top is so comfy, and nicely made. I had a bit of a tummy, and this drapes perfectly without making me feel larger, or tented. I got it in the grey. Going back for more!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I am enjoying this shirt - good for work - simple and goes well with various things.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute top This is comfortable, a nice length, and very flattering. The smocking makes it fit beautifully. I purchased the blue print and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tank! At first, I thought this tank fit too big. My husband, who bought if for my birthday, told me he loved it and I quickly felt the same way! The pattern and detail make this my go to shirt all.the.time! It washes beautifully and never leaves me feeling too casual. I rock the sloppy tuck with this and it is seriously one of my favorite shirts ever!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner from Garnet Hill ;) Comfort and style, nice drape, fabric weight. Beautiful print. True to size.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Curious how thin the fabric is... wondering if the crema color would be see-through.  

Asked by: momscone
The color Crema is just slight see-through. We suggest wearing nude colored undergarments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

how long is the large

Asked by: vixter
The length of this top in size large is 28". Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site so see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-26

Where will this hit in terms of length? Waist? Below the waist?

Asked by: Heather96
This top is designed as tunic length. The length will vary depending on size. To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-20

WHERE MANUFACTURED?

Asked by: nagl
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45917-Smocked Knit Tank