[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smocked Knit Tank is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty This has become my go-to tank for the summer. It goes with pretty much everything. I have the dark gray one and would have ordered the blue print if they had it in my size. Please bring this back next year in more colors and prints!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I'd hoped for the floral print, but all that remained was the solid, a muted gray with slight purple overtones. It's great! Lightweight, easy to launder (although I've hesitated to put it in the dryer), true to size--perfect for the summer.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Soft and breezy with cover up for hot summer days.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful summer top! I got this tank (in the blue and white pattern) about a month ago and have been so happy with it that I just ordered the last one left in my size in another color. It's comfortable, cool, and attractive. It helped me survive the 100-degree heat index temperatures that we just experienced. My only complaint is that it has sold out so quickly! Please bring it back and add more prints/colors.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size. Generous fit, lovely fabric. Washed well. Bought two colors.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! This top is so comfy, and nicely made. I had a bit of a tummy, and this drapes perfectly without making me feel larger, or tented. I got it in the grey. Going back for more!
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_45917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

WHERE MANUFACTURED?

Asked by: nagl
This top is manufactured in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

Curious how thin the fabric is... wondering if the crema color would be see-through.  

Asked by: momscone
The color Crema is just slight see-through. We suggest wearing nude colored undergarments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

how long is the large

Asked by: vixter
The length of this top in size large is 28". Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site so see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-26

Where will this hit in terms of length? Waist? Below the waist?

Asked by: Heather96
This top is designed as tunic length. The length will vary depending on size. To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45917-Smocked Knit Tank