[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smocked Elbow-Sleeve Knit Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Great dress that is professional enough for work and good quality
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Dress! Love the way it fits and the wing sleeves and side pockets.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Comfortable and beautiful color make this easy to wear.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sleeves I was hesitant to order this dress because several reviews said they very much disliked the sleeves. One comment was there was too much sleeve fabric. The dress looked cute on the modal so I went ahead and ordered the dress. I could have used a smaller size, but inspite of that I really like the dress. The sleeves are different for sure but they make the dress interesting and unordinary. I like the sleeves and the dress and am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty dress, looks great I bought this dress last month in teal. It is the usual GH heavy fabric that drapes well. This is a flattering dress. It will also travel well!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy dress I love this dress ..you can dress it up or down. I purchased the teal and came back for the brown leopard. Cant wait to wear them.
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_49205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the fabric belt detachable? 

Asked by: Santa Fe Artist
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49205-Smocked Elbow-Sleeve Knit Dress