[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smocked Elbow-Sleeve Knit Dress is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy dress I love this dress ..you can dress it up or down. I purchased the teal and came back for the brown leopard. Cant wait to wear them.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable! I enjoyed the fit and feel of this dress. It feels modest enough for teaching and cute enough to wear in the evening.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Classy dress, beautiful deep teal color, good quality fabric, modest length and neckline. Definitely a keeper! True to size.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress. I bought both colors. A great dress for a curvy figure. I was concerned about that. I’ve had many compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different take on a shirtwaist dress I do not know what all the fuzz is about this dress. Yes it is different but it is a shirtwaist dress. Perhaps because I styled it with jewelry and a trendy sandal and a leather belt. I am going to rock this dress in spring, summer and fall. I bought the camel and black color and love it. Different can be good.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Giant batwings I grew in the 80s and still love batwings sleeves. But the sleeves of this dress is a huge mistake: flapping, hanging folds of fabric, inadequate for the dress style and size. You can't see it on the picture though.
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the fabric belt detachable? 

Asked by: Santa Fe Artist
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49205-Smocked Elbow-Sleeve Knit Dress