[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smocked Elbow-Sleeve Knit Dress is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable! I enjoyed the fit and feel of this dress. It feels modest enough for teaching and cute enough to wear in the evening.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Classy dress, beautiful deep teal color, good quality fabric, modest length and neckline. Definitely a keeper! True to size.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress. I bought both colors. A great dress for a curvy figure. I was concerned about that. I’ve had many compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different take on a shirtwaist dress I do not know what all the fuzz is about this dress. Yes it is different but it is a shirtwaist dress. Perhaps because I styled it with jewelry and a trendy sandal and a leather belt. I am going to rock this dress in spring, summer and fall. I bought the camel and black color and love it. Different can be good.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Giant batwings I grew in the 80s and still love batwings sleeves. But the sleeves of this dress is a huge mistake: flapping, hanging folds of fabric, inadequate for the dress style and size. You can't see it on the picture though.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No redeeming features! My first disappointment was the teal being much darker than pictured. Next, the heavy weight of the fabric. Then the unflattering elastic waist. All contributing to an extremely dowdy look. Couldn't take it off fast enough!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the fabric belt detachable? 

Asked by: Santa Fe Artist
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49205-Smocked Elbow-Sleeve Knit Dress