[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smartwool® Women's SmartLoft-X 60 Pullover is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made and thoughtful details. It's a beautiful soft gray with a very subtle hint of robins' egg blue, as it appears in the photo.The quilting, fabric, and little details make it a very elegant "workout" jacket. Warm enough for a 40 degree day on a brisk walk with a long sleeve thermal top under. The arms and body are cut slim so if you want a warmer layer underneath, or have thick arms, or are not slim up top, then do size up.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartwool rocks! This is a gorgeous pullover. Very dressy for an athletic piece. However, for me, I found it restrictive somehow. I guess I don’t care for pullover outer layers. It’s not the product, it’s me! I was very disappointed in myself!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey Smartwool Women's SmartLoft-X Pullover I just received this beautifully made and figure flattering jacket in the mail today! It is officially my new go-to 'cool' winter jacket. Thank you, Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & warm I love that this pullover is so soft and comfortable to wear. I recently wore it on a chilly (low 40's), drizzly day, and it kept me toasty and dry. I originally ordered my usual size small (I'm 5'5", 120 lbs), and while it looked great, I felt the sleeves were a bit tight, so I exchanged for a medium, which has more room for arm movement. The medium is also easier to put on and remove, and it will be easier to wear a layer underneath. Even though I love this pullover, and I like Smart Wool quality, I probably would not have bought this at full price; luckily, I caught it on one of Garnet Hills' great sales.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and cute!! I bought this a month ago and had to return the size large. It was just too tight in the bust and arms, but the style was worth the return!! The XL is perfect!! Can wait to explore Scotland with this jacket!!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not completely overjoyed I like the overall look and the over all fit. But I am NOT a fan of this look where the back is longer in the back. It makes no sense to me because I don’t think it’s flattering.
Date published: 2020-01-30
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does the "double layer recycled merino wool/wool/poly" lining show on the inside of the jacket? what do the light/dark charcoal color block and quilting look like on the back of the jacket?

Asked by: maxiinmpls
The inside of the jacket is a smooth fabric comprised of 56% merino wool and 44% polyester. The back of the jacket has a center back panel in the contrasting darker gray color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

What does the back of this jacket look like?

Asked by: KayyZZZ
The center back panel of the jacket (as well as panels in the sleeves) are a contrasting gray color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

Is this for skiing or colder elements? Looking for a new ski jacket

Asked by: Activegirl123
This jacket is meant for more of a chilly climate. It would be a great layering piece for skiing or could be worn alone for spring skiing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47151-Smartwool® Women\'s SmartLoft-X 60 Pullover