[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smartwool® Merino Quarter-Zip Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garment I love this top and wear it alone or with another layer for greater warmth. I really wanted a comfortable warm layer for Colorado winters and it fulfills that need in a flattering, comfortable way. Mine is solid dark gray and goes with everything.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartwool, smart fit! I can't get enough Smartwool layers and this top is great! It's not too heavy and not too light. I have the solid grey color and it can look dressy with the right pants. You can't beat the quality and fit. I'm normally a Small 6/8 and Small was perfect!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart wool zip top Loved this wool sweater, bought another! Beautiful on its own or as an under layer.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have several Smartwool quarter zip sweaters. They are super soft, not itchy and easy to care for. They also look great for casual wear and are great for hiking too! I wish they offered more colors!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these layers! This is my third such zip top by Smart Wool. I got this one to wear everyday, and not just for skiing. And it was on sale. Treating myself!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pullovers - may run small? I love this style of Smartwool pullover, and the pattern on this one is really pretty. The medium is a little smaller than I expected (actually exactly matches the small sized one I bought a few years ago). It’s perfect for wearing over a longsleeved shirt but under a fleece in winter.
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_29724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the garment measurements correct? Is this intended to be skin-tight? It doesn’t look so in the model photo.

Asked by: faff343
Yes, the measurements are correct - we checked our sample to be sure. It is designed with a classic fit. While not intended to be "skin tight", many customers love this as a layering piece.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

According to the size chart I should order an XL. I am 121 lbs. 36 inch bust, usually a size small and sometimes medium. Please advise.

Asked by: LWJ43
We suggest ordering your usual size (perhaps order up if you will layer underneath) as this is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

I'm trying to figure out what weight of smart wool this is--like is it 150 or 250?   Is Smart Wool the same for your brand....as say,  REI?  

Asked by: paula7
The merino is 250 g/m2. Garnet Hill carries authentic Smartwool items.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_29724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:29724-Smartwool® Merino Quarter-Zip Top