[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Smartwool® Merino Leggings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter leggings Love these leggings. They are very slim fitting but seem warmer than normal leggings.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable leggings ever These are very versatile! I knew they had a great fit and feel the first time I put them on. My favorite things: high waisted, long enough for any boot or shoe and not at all itchy. I’m 5’1”, 125 lbs and 63. I bought a large based on other leggings but I would have been fine with the medium.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy! Wear alone as comfy leggings or under as a warm layer on a cold winter day. I’m looking forward to wearing them.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! Love these warm tights. They're great alone or for layering on colder days. Tbey come out besutifully from the wash.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Comfortable and Non Binding This is my third pair of these Smartwool leggings The first pair was on sale but I would have paid full price for them. There is no tugging in the waist. They are toasty without any wool itch and theres a feeling of not wearing any pants like jeans. They are so comfortable and feel great.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good! These are wonderful! I got the xl because I can’t stand anything binding or tight. The waist is wide and no elastic.
Date published: 2021-11-11
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_32672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

My waist is 29 and my hip is 35. what size should I buy?

Asked by: chiloe
We suggest checking the garment measurements for the leggings. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-26

Does the material pull?

Asked by: Jjkmorchid
The interlock knit of these leggings will resist most pulls.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

Are the garment measurements indicative of when it is relaxed or stretched to its max?

Asked by: sas123
The measurements are taken while the leggings are relaxed (un-stretched).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-09

regarding merino leggings - do they come up all the way to the waist? I have a small waist size 6, larger bottom 8-10, and I am 5ft tall, weigh 122lbs

Asked by: Frannie Do
Yes, the elastic waist does sit at your waistline, you should order your normal pant size but know they will be long as inseam is 30".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-05

What level of thickness smart wool is this?

Asked by: Vehicle
It is merino 250 g/m2.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-01

Can these leggings feel itchy if u have sensitive skin?

Asked by: Adana
These can feel itchy if you are sensitive to wool.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2020-09-26

how quickly do the knees bag out?

Asked by: josaphini
These high quality leggings should retain their shape.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-10-21

what weight are these (250 gram? 200?)

Asked by: Becca P
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_32672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32672-Smartwool® Merino Leggings