[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Slouchy Plaid Sweater is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm This sweater was exactly what I needed. Loose, cute with jeans or whatever you want to wear it with. I’m 5’7 / 130. I can wear smalls or mediums. I ordered the medium and it’s a little baggy, but I like that look.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this sweater. however,it runs large. I ordered a medium which was too big so needed to exchange for a small. The small fits great. The exchange went without a hitch! I have ordered a few items now from Garnet Hill. Great quality. Great customer service.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute The look is super cute. It’s cozy and the fit is flattering. I’m usually a M and I bought a S. Plenty generous.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and looks great I really love this sweater. I got the burgundy color and wore it with jeans and tan boots. I love the fit, and think the open plaid design is very unique.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review for slouchy sweater Love the sweater. I could have ordered a smaller size but I'm happy with what I have
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty sweater It runs very large . I should have gone down a size
Date published: 2020-12-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello..I would like to know the length from neck to bottom of sweater in the back. Also, sleeve length from neck to bottom of cuff - Size L 12-14 Thanks!

Asked by: Dunk
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48332-Slouchy Plaid Sweater