[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Slim Utility Chino Pants is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I really like these pants, they are very comfortable. I bought them in deep acorn color, it's new and different from the usual colors of chino pants. I am really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful fit Bought the white slacks. I got so many compliments on the style and fit. very comfortable i have to buy another pair.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT pants I really like the fit of these pants, If I paid full price - so should you. TTS - 5'6" 125 lbs and got a size 4. Love the length.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for summer! I bought two pair of these pants for the summer. I love them for the fit and the fact that you can wear them everyday or dress them up with a sweater. They run true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim utility chino pants Great quality. The fabric, color and design were perfect for me. color
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites! These pants are great! I wish I’d bought another pair!
Date published: 2020-12-20
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_46615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could you please tell me if these pants are ethically made? I see that they are made organic fabric but there is no other information about their manufacture except that they are "imported"? Thank you.

Asked by: dun1
Garnet Hill cares about social responsibility. As a proud corporate member of Social Accountability International, we work diligently to maintain the human rights standards of this exceptional organization in our supply chain.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-25

Do these pants fit true to size?

Asked by: Bo123
Yes, these are running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-23

What brand are these pants? 

Asked by: Minki
These pants are a Garnet Hill exclusive.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-09

what is the rise on the size 6 & 4, also where are they imported from? Thanks

Asked by: comfortlady78
Size 4 front rise is 9" and the back rise is 14 1/8". The size 6 has a front rise of 9 3/8" and a back rise of 14.5". The pants are imported from China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-25

I had seen a pop-up ad for new customers - 15% off this order. Now it isn't there. Can I get that discount?

Asked by: DianeTr
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you with current promotions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is "pebble" color a gray or a light khaki?

Asked by: abax
The color pebble is tan with gray undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-23

Does the film utility chino pants wrinkle easily?  

Asked by: DianeLM
If you follow the care instructions, you will find just a small amount of wrinkling. These are ideal for packing/traveling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-25

How much cotton and how much spandex in the fabric of the slim utility chino pants?

Asked by: Les R
These pants are 98% organic cotton and 2% spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46615-Slim Utility Chino Pants