[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sleeveless A-line Turtleneck Sweater is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than Expected This sleeveless sweater is prettier than I expected! I especially love the stitches on the edge. I am 34D; petite and sweater is very flattering.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and versatile I purchased this a few weeks ago and have already gotten lots of use. The style and fabric weight make it a great transitional piece. Easy to pair with a skirt or pants. True to size
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great wardrobe staple for fall. Simple, looks great under a cardigan, a leather jacket, or alone. I paired it with skinny jeans and booties. I would buy another in a different color if the price was lower.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just a lovely sweater I bought the skirt earlier and when the sweater came to my attention I had to have it. It is very nice fabric and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering sweater I love the color, fabric and lines of this sweater and may purchase in another color. I bought an XS and it runs true to size.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti wrinkle magic! And perfect for all seasons Love the fabric, length, fit and style. Lightweight for California layering and perfect match for anything
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_45217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I often have to downsize one size in Garnet Hill tops -- would a true size 10 wear the medium or small in this top?

Asked by: Bethesda Gal
We suggest ordering your usual Garnet Hill size. Also - check the actual garment measurements by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-11

Will you be getting in more truffle heather in this sweater?

Asked by: Workout Girl
We are researching whether we can get more this season, however we do not have a reorder at this time.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-23

Love this top! My size is normally between a 10 and 12, have broad shoulders so am wondering if I should go with a Medium? I don't want this to be too baggy/too boxy in fit. Thank you!

Asked by: JanaSF
The sweater has a relaxed fit. Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine the best fit.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45217-Sleeveless A-line Turtleneck Sweater