[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sintra Stoneware Pasta Bowls is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly right! My expectations for what I wanted in a pasta bowl were met with these bowls. The color, size, shape--all what I wanted. Happy with them!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful They look wonderful on my wooden shelf and they do not get hot in the microwave!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to give away! I bought these as a gift for someone and fell in love with them! They were too good to give away, so I ended up keeping them for myself and ordering 4 more!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bow! I ordered the turquoise bowls - they are the perfect complement to my kitchen decor and a great size and shape for serving soup, salad or whatever you like!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bowls I bought 8 of these bowls on sale of the day, I have a larger salad bowl that I bought several years and LOVE and it.the description is a pasta bowl and it s perfect for that or for soups and chili. I have them stacked in my cabinet with class doors and they look classy and pretty.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great size and weight. They’ve become our go to dish.
Date published: 2020-11-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_43644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the height of these bowls, and what is the capacity?  Thank you.

Asked by: PRO1
The measurements for the bowls are as follows: Base diameter: 4.25", Top Diameter 8.75" and Height 2.5".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-15

are these lead free?

Asked by: yogaspace
These are not lead-free but are very close to it. These pass all FDA and CA Prop 65 requirements, which have extremely strict/low limits for lead.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_43644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43644-Sintra Stoneware Pasta Bowls