[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sintra Stoneware Pasta Bowls is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful They look wonderful on my wooden shelf and they do not get hot in the microwave!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to give away! I bought these as a gift for someone and fell in love with them! They were too good to give away, so I ended up keeping them for myself and ordering 4 more!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bow! I ordered the turquoise bowls - they are the perfect complement to my kitchen decor and a great size and shape for serving soup, salad or whatever you like!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bowls I bought 8 of these bowls on sale of the day, I have a larger salad bowl that I bought several years and LOVE and it.the description is a pasta bowl and it s perfect for that or for soups and chili. I have them stacked in my cabinet with class doors and they look classy and pretty.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great size and weight. They’ve become our go to dish.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such fun, beautiful bowls for pasta or salads! We christened our new bowls with homemade tikka masala over rice, but then went Italian with them last night. Great size, actually big enough for a main dish and salad on side. I enjoy that they are not perfectly round, but have the thrown-pottery look. Elegant!
Date published: 2020-11-11
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_43644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the height of these bowls, and what is the capacity?  Thank you.

Asked by: PRO1
The measurements for the bowls are as follows: Base diameter: 4.25", Top Diameter 8.75" and Height 2.5".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-27

are these lead free?

Asked by: yogaspace
These are not lead-free but are very close to it. These pass all FDA and CA Prop 65 requirements, which have extremely strict/low limits for lead.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_43644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43644-Sintra Stoneware Pasta Bowls