[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Silk-Skirted Surplice-Detail Tunic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and extremely comfortable I bought this shirt a few weeks ago when it went on sale. I have worn it twice now with white Cotton pants for an evening out and have felt very elegant without being over dressed. The material is so cool and soft- perfect for summer weather.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric and great fit It feels really nice and the cut and shape of the surplice is good, goes well with jeans or leggings
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe staple I wear this a lot- with a cardigan or under a pullover. It’s a very flattering style and a nice neutral grey.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length Bought this on sale and now ordering another. Love the length, and looks great with leggings. Hides my inner thighs. For reference, I am 165 pounds and am 5’6”. Bought the medium. This shirt can be dressed up with a nice necklace and white pants or dressed down with leggings. The silk at the bottom does wrinkle easily but it definitely adds a nice classic touch to a t.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute with leggings I love this tunic. It's the perfect length to wear with leggings and the fit is flattering. For the winter, it works well with a sweater added.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern casual I still gave this top 5 stars even though it requires a little ironing or steaming. It’s an upscale tee shirt. I’m a curvy gal who carries a little more weight in her hips than wanted. I like the way this slightly floats away from my body when I wear it with a pencil skirt or leggings. Slimming. I am 5’5” and 157lbs for reference.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_45189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is the blouse? Thanks

Asked by: rasf51
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45189-Silk-Skirted Surplice-Detail Tunic