[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light sweater! I love this sweater. I bought it to wear on cooler spring/summer days and it’s perfect. Fits well and looks great. I bought a medium and it fits true to size (10/12). I’m 5’4” and 145 pounds.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! When you live in the south, you manage two climates: outdoor and indoor. This sweater is a beautiful solution to the freezing office, grocery store, restaurant, etc. Like many of my GH sweaters, the boxy fit is flattering and goes with so many things, from skirts to jeans. And for some reason, these sweaters never look ordinary - everyone asks where I get them.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfort Very impressed with the fit, quality of material and overall look of this sweater. It is light enough that I will be able to wear it year round. I am "chesty" and the fabric does not cling and it does not look "oversized".
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk and Cotton Oversized Sweater I love it! It is very soft and just right for this time of year.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, well made garment! This piece has a gorgeous weight, drape and feel. It’s perfect for spring, early summer. I would buy it in all colors!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to wear I bought this in the green which is such a pretty color. It is also really soft and I like the loose fit. Can be casual or dressed up. I've been wearing it so much I just ordered it in another color.
Date published: 2020-05-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_42031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater be available in XS anymore this season?

Asked by: Grace Currier
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

What is the length of this garment (silk and cotton oversized sweater)?

Asked by: Sue B9
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i usually take a petite med in a regular sweater (not oversized) what size should i get in this oversized sweater?

Asked by: gram cracker77
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-14

 Is the truffle Heather color more brownish in color?  Not grey at all, correct?

Asked by: Agwat
Truffle Heather is a soft cocoa brown with gray undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is the Oat heather color see-through? Would I need to wear a camisole underneath?

Asked by: lily22
The Oat Heather color is just slightly sheer. We suggest wearing nude colored undergarments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is this version any longer than last year's version? I found it to be exceptionally short , but photos this year look a bit longer(??)

Asked by: theboken
The length is the same. To see the length of all sizes, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

where is this sweater imported from?

Asked by: comfortlady78
It is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

where manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
Our Silk and Cotton Oversized Sweater is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_42031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42031-Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater