[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top Bought this about 2 months ago. Wear it often. It’s very comfortable. A classic top, looks nice with jeans or nicer pants. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic style I love this sweater, particularly the classic fit and the fabric is just wonderful. The blend of silk and cotton gives the sweater a nice hand and a very comfortable fit.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit I just bought this sweater in black. When I held it up, I thought that surely it was too big. Nope. It's perfect. Yes, it's called "oversized," but it doesn't have the extra material under the arms and near the waist that can make that designation unflattering. I love it! The sweater falls beautifully and goes with jeans or a dressy skirt. I'm about to order another one in (blue) Topaz—that's how much I like it. I recommend the black color if you want it for a dressier occasion or, frankly, if you have a bulge or two you'd like not to be noticed!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive & Flexible Addition to My Wardrobe I bought this sweater in two colors and am very pleased with my purchase. It has a nice drape and is comfortable. I do wish the neckline were a little higher. Ordering down one size was good advice - I'm glad I did. And buying on sale put it in the right price range for me.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual sweater I needed another casual sweater tomwear with jeans and this one is perfect. It provides some warmth but is not too heavy. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice all season sweater I love the durable cotton/silk combination. It dresses up or down, wear it anywhere. This one does run large - wish I had ordered a smaller size, but keeping both anyway I got black and green. Wish it came in navy too!
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_42031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater be available in XS anymore this season?

Asked by: Grace Currier
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

What is the length of this garment (silk and cotton oversized sweater)?

Asked by: Sue B9
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i usually take a petite med in a regular sweater (not oversized) what size should i get in this oversized sweater?

Asked by: gram cracker77
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

 Is the truffle Heather color more brownish in color?  Not grey at all, correct?

Asked by: Agwat
Truffle Heather is a soft cocoa brown with gray undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

Is the Oat heather color see-through? Would I need to wear a camisole underneath?

Asked by: lily22
The Oat Heather color is just slightly sheer. We suggest wearing nude colored undergarments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-13

Is this version any longer than last year's version? I found it to be exceptionally short , but photos this year look a bit longer(??)

Asked by: theboken
The length is the same. To see the length of all sizes, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

where is this sweater imported from?

Asked by: comfortlady78
It is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

where manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
Our Silk and Cotton Oversized Sweater is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_42031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42031-Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater