[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love everything about this top--the fabric, the fit, the proportions. Looks great with jeans. I bought the silvery gray color, threw it in the washer, dried it in the dryer, and it's great. Very cute and comfortable. I'm 5'3", 125, and the size S is perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater!! I bought it in light gray about 6 weeks ago, and loved it so much I recently got a black one. Comfy and versatile. Looks great with jeans, dresses up with pants and a scarf. It is boxy, but falls so well that it doesn't look sloppy or too big.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater When it says “oversized”, they mean it. Absolutely downsize at least one size. Love the color, feels and looks great.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Oversized Sweater I like this sweater enough to have purchased two different colors - grey and dark blue. The fit is great in that it doesn't cling anywhere on me. I'm 5'2" and weight 130lbs.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! This sweater is perfect on it’s own or layered when it gets cooler. I was concerned about the length but it is good for me, I am 5’8”. Washes nicely, lay flat to dry and your good to go. I own three of them!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect multi-season, all-occasion sweater! This is the best, easiest, most versatile and flattering sweater ever. Perfect! I keep ordering more! Size down unless you want a truly over-sized baggy look. It would look cute that way too...but I wanted a slimmer fit. Hope to see this one again in years to come. More colors please!
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_42031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this garment (silk and cotton oversized sweater)?

Asked by: Sue B9
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i usually take a petite med in a regular sweater (not oversized) what size should i get in this oversized sweater?

Asked by: gram cracker77
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

 Is the truffle Heather color more brownish in color?  Not grey at all, correct?

Asked by: Agwat
Truffle Heather is a soft cocoa brown with gray undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

Is the Oat heather color see-through? Would I need to wear a camisole underneath?

Asked by: lily22
The Oat Heather color is just slightly sheer. We suggest wearing nude colored undergarments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-13

Is this version any longer than last year's version? I found it to be exceptionally short , but photos this year look a bit longer(??)

Asked by: theboken
The length is the same. To see the length of all sizes, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

where is this sweater imported from?

Asked by: comfortlady78
It is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

where manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
Our Silk and Cotton Oversized Sweater is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

I just ought the "Pocket-Detail Crêpe Midi Skirt" in navy paisley, and need a top or two to go with it. Would any of the colors of this sweater go well with the skirt? 

Asked by: Clotheshorsecolo
The Truffle Heather or the Silver Mist will complement the skirt.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42031-Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater