[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater This sweater is perfect! It is soft, the color is true, and it isn’t too oversized. It will be a perfect layering piece as the weather gets cooler although is is great on its own.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The deep plum is gorgeous and the fabric is so soft! I normally wear a size 8 (5'3", 136 lbs.) so I expected the medium to work. It's fine, but next color, I'll buy in a small. More colors. Please!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sweaters ever! I have bought one of these in every color for several years and hope GH never stops making them. They wash and travel well and dress up or down readily. They are sooo comfortable. I wear them almost daily through late fall and winter -- really every season but summer.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweatshirt/tee shirt I have ever bought! I wanted to respond to those who gave less than positive reviews on this item. One person said it rolled and seemed too short. I always stretch mine out when still warm out of the dryer, and they retain their shape beautifully when I do that. Noticed no rolling or anything. As for the too wide, I think you may hav just bought too large a size. I always size down 1 size for these, so instead of a Medium, I order a Small. I have the Amber and the Silver Mist and love them both- they fit and drape beautifully! I haven't found another clothing item that pulls together a pair of jeans more effortlessly, making it look like you are so cool. Love it!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric is luxurious The combination of silk and cotton is right on the money. It is so soft and yet substantial. I was gambling when I ordered two different colors. I won!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Slinky without being sleazy. Feels great on and will be a great piece as the weather gets cooler. Not so warm that it will be uncomfortable in an office later.
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_42031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater be available in XS anymore this season?

Asked by: Grace Currier
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

What is the length of this garment (silk and cotton oversized sweater)?

Asked by: Suebee9
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i usually take a petite med in a regular sweater (not oversized) what size should i get in this oversized sweater?

Asked by: gram cracker77
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-14

 Is the truffle Heather color more brownish in color?  Not grey at all, correct?

Asked by: Agwat
Truffle Heather is a soft cocoa brown with gray undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is the Oat heather color see-through? Would I need to wear a camisole underneath?

Asked by: lily22
The Oat Heather color is just slightly sheer. We suggest wearing nude colored undergarments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is this version any longer than last year's version? I found it to be exceptionally short , but photos this year look a bit longer(??)

Asked by: theboken
The length is the same. To see the length of all sizes, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

where is this sweater imported from?

Asked by: comfortlady78
It is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

where manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
Our Silk and Cotton Oversized Sweater is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_42031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42031-Silk & Cotton Oversized Sweater