[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Trailing Vine Floral Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDROUS! That's a direct quote from my sister. I purchased these for her when she moved from NJ to Eastern MA, stating she'd never be warm again. The rest of her quote: "I can't believe anything so beautiful would feel so good!"
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! The flannel is soft on both sides, even after washing several times.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheets and more sheets In the summer I got a set of cotton sheets and pillowcases. What a treat! I was so happy with the product that in the fall I ordered a set of cotton flannel sheets. Even better, if possible! I'll be a Garnet Hill bedding customer for sure in the future!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy sleeping One thing that should be known is that the sheet sets include a set of pillowcases. This is not readily evident, and I had to send the extra pair that I initially ordered back The sheet set is nicely made and going to be in the cozy flannel makes winter bearable They are beautiful and feel wonderful against your skin, taking the chill out of crawling into bed.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and cozy The fabric is so soft and it is larger sized for my Queen bed. It is a bit bulky (warm, too!) so if you’re wanting something more sleek or lightweight, try something different.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Very beautiful, thick and soft. Great quality. Very happy.
Date published: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the flannel in oz per sq yard (or whatever)? And what are the measurements of the Queen sized fitted and flat sheet, as well as the size of the standard pillow cases? Thanks.

Asked by: MfromCO

What is the weight of the flannel in oz. per square yard or meter? Also, do the pillow cases have flap closures, or open ends?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does the queen sheet set include 2 standard pillow cases?

Asked by: Galyellowstone

What is the weight of the signature flannel sheets in oz per square yard?

Asked by: GGGGGG
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48427-Signature Trailing Vine Floral Flannel Bedding

Signature Trailing Vine Floral Flannel Cases

Signature Trailing Vine Floral Flannel Sheet Set

Signature Trailing Vine Floral Flannel Duvet Cover

Signature Trailing Vine Floral Flannel Sham