[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature High Line Floral Flannel Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Pretty I wanted a duvet cover that was flannel and a pretty pattern since where I live it will be on the bed many months. This looks very pretty and the flannel is warm. The only downside and it isn't a big one is the main color of green doesn't go all the way through and we have kittens who have scratched a bit on it and the areas they have scratched show white because the green is only a layer on the outside. But most people don't have that concern and the pattern makes these little marks hard to see. I have only had it for a month.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozy & warm The sheets are so cozy, thicker quality than most flannel sheets. Well worth the extra price, infact they are my second pair. They do hold up well! It makes it hard to get out of bed in the morning.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good high quality sheets I bought this beautiful set as a gift for a friend and I couldn't resist buying one for myself also. The quality and the feel are unbeaten. It is so warm and cozy that you never want to get out of bed. I've washed it a few times and it doesn't pill like other flannel sheets I've bought in the past. I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv sheets Luv the sheets design and they are very soft and warm.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected Wonderful flannel sheets perfect of the pacific northwest winter months.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flannel ever! I bought my first set of garnet hill flannel sheets for this winter. I was previously loyal to another brand. These sheets are the nicest flannel I have ever slept in and they do noyt pill after washings like the others .. wonderful winter cocoon!
Date published: 2021-12-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_46337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

King and Euro shams are no longer available. Any recommendations for a sham that would match this duvet cover?

Asked by: sdmnna
King sized shams were not offered in this design. We do not have king sized flannel shams available in other designs but do have the continental size in our Signature Flannel (Item #10765).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-20

How thick of a mattress does the fitted sheet cover?

Asked by: Together
The twin and double sizes have a 12" deep pocket. The queen and king sizes have a 15" deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

Wish solid color(s) of the signature flannel bedding would coordinate best with this print?

Asked by: LisaMEarthMama
The closest color match with this pattern is either white or linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20

Hello--I am wondering if this bedding has the color blue in it? It looks like it does, but just checking. My walls are light blue so trying to figure out if the bedding would work in my room.

Asked by: Julie Chomko
Yes, the color Linen/Blue has pale blue flower petals.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Signature Highland Floral  Duvet - It looks like there is a bit of blue with the berries?  I Want to pick up the blue color in your flannel sheets. Can you tell me which blue may work?

Asked by: Laundress
The berries in the duvet cover are a light dusty blue. In a solid blue flannel, we like the Champlain Blue of our Supima Flannel (Item 19512).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

What is the depth of the double-sized fitted sheet?  My mattress is 15”. Thanks. 

Asked by: Suzanne57
The double size fitted sheet has a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

If we wanted a contrasting color for the fitted sheet, which Supima flannel sheet would you recommend? Do you think dark charcoal would coordinate?

Asked by: Isabelle Gonzalez
As a contrasting solid colored fitted sheet we like the Light Charcoal from our Hemstitched Supima Flannel Collection (Item #19512).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

What is the weight of these flannel sheets? 5 oz? 6 oz? or what? thank you.

Asked by: MfromCO
The weight of the flannel is 6.2 oz per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46337-Signature High Line Floral Flannel Bedding

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Cases

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Sheet Set

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Duvet Cover

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Sham