[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature High Line Floral Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Soft to the Touch These flannel sheets are beautiful in appearance and the material is weighted but soft. A quality product that keeps us warm in the cool winter temperatures.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! The High Line Floral duvet cover and shams are a wonderful flannel weight. The flannel is a tightly and smoothly woven fabric which is soft and warm. The pattern is a charming, stylized botanical design which is both restful and yet visually perky.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our second set of Garnet Hill flannel sheets These sheets are wonderful! They are the thickest softest sheets we've ever had (as were our earlier, retired set) and the print is beautiful. They look great in our mostly gray bedroom. When our first set started to show some wear (after years of use) I started looking for a sale. So glad to have these luxurious sheets at a sale price, though they're certainly worth full price if you can swing it.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice flannel but no blue I bought this very excited to use it for Minnesota winter, but when I received it I was very disappointed because it is clearly gray, not blue, or even dusty blue. There's not a hint of blue. It's beige, ivory, and gray. The flannel itself is outstanding. I wish I could find a pattern that does have blue that I like in this exact flannel fabric. It is sumptuous.
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello--I am wondering if this bedding has the color blue in it? It looks like it does, but just checking. My walls are light blue so trying to figure out if the bedding would work in my room.

Asked by: Julie Chomko
Yes, the color Linen/Blue has pale blue flower petals.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Signature Highland Floral  Duvet - It looks like there is a bit of blue with the berries?  I Want to pick up the blue color in your flannel sheets. Can you tell me which blue may work?

Asked by: Laundress
The berries in the duvet cover are a light dusty blue. In a solid blue flannel, we like the Champlain Blue of our Supima Flannel (Item 19512).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

What is the depth of the double-sized fitted sheet?  My mattress is 15”. Thanks. 

Asked by: Suzanne57
The double size fitted sheet has a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

If we wanted a contrasting color for the fitted sheet, which Supima flannel sheet would you recommend? Do you think dark charcoal would coordinate?

Asked by: Isabelle Gonzalez
As a contrasting solid colored fitted sheet we like the Light Charcoal from our Hemstitched Supima Flannel Collection (Item #19512).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

What is the weight of these flannel sheets? 5 oz? 6 oz? or what? thank you.

Asked by: MfromCO
The weight of the flannel is 6.2 oz per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46337-Signature High Line Floral Flannel Bedding

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Cases

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Sheet Sets

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Duvet Cover

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Sham