[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature High Line Floral Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love the dark green color. It deepens the warmth of a winter room. Lovely and soft!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated distinctive design I searched far and wide for a flannel duvet cover in a print that I liked and settled on this one in the white background with tan and black branches/ leaves. It’s a very nice quality and very soft to the touch. It’s supposed to get even softer with each washing. It looks good with white, pale grey, or tan pillowcases as I personally think that pillow shams are overkill. Garnet Hill quality shines through in this product. Getting a 25% off coupon code with free shipping sealed the deal. All I need now are cold Vermont nights to start using it regularly.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets I bought these sheets about 3 months ago. They are simply beautiful and comfortable. I have washed them a few times and they still look like new.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made I've had this set for a few months and have really enjoyed using it. It has a beautiful and subtle floral design, and having visited and loved the NYC High Line a few times, I enjoy it even more due to that association. The flannel is a bit much for the summer heat, but otherwise is great for use most of the year.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality, design, fit, and comfort, these sheets have it all. I was hoping that the designer would share this print and use it for a rug or chair fabric.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Flannel I bought these flannel sheets a month ago. We have a very deep mattress with a pillow top and it's been a problem with other flannel sheets to fit. These are nice and deep and have a label on the bottom edge that says 'bottom'. Really helpful for our California King mattress. The sheets have not shrunk and are nice and fluffy after 4 or 5 washes, so hopefully will remain so for a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_46337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

King and Euro shams are no longer available. Any recommendations for a sham that would match this duvet cover?

Asked by: sdmnna
King sized shams were not offered in this design. We do not have king sized flannel shams available in other designs but do have the continental size in our Signature Flannel (Item #10765).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-20

How thick of a mattress does the fitted sheet cover?

Asked by: Together
The twin and double sizes have a 12" deep pocket. The queen and king sizes have a 15" deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

Wish solid color(s) of the signature flannel bedding would coordinate best with this print?

Asked by: LisaMEarthMama
The closest color match with this pattern is either white or linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20

Hello--I am wondering if this bedding has the color blue in it? It looks like it does, but just checking. My walls are light blue so trying to figure out if the bedding would work in my room.

Asked by: Julie Chomko
Yes, the color Linen/Blue has pale blue flower petals.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Signature Highland Floral  Duvet - It looks like there is a bit of blue with the berries?  I Want to pick up the blue color in your flannel sheets. Can you tell me which blue may work?

Asked by: Laundress
The berries in the duvet cover are a light dusty blue. In a solid blue flannel, we like the Champlain Blue of our Supima Flannel (Item 19512).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

What is the depth of the double-sized fitted sheet?  My mattress is 15”. Thanks. 

Asked by: Suzanne57
The double size fitted sheet has a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

If we wanted a contrasting color for the fitted sheet, which Supima flannel sheet would you recommend? Do you think dark charcoal would coordinate?

Asked by: Isabelle Gonzalez
As a contrasting solid colored fitted sheet we like the Light Charcoal from our Hemstitched Supima Flannel Collection (Item #19512).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

What is the weight of these flannel sheets? 5 oz? 6 oz? or what? thank you.

Asked by: MfromCO
The weight of the flannel is 6.2 oz per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46337-Signature High Line Floral Flannel Bedding

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Cases

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Sheet Set

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Duvet Cover

Signature High Line Floral Flannel Sham