[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 899.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful towel for the value we could not be happier with your towel, it is white, looks expensive, washes well and is lightweight, the quality for the $ is perfect
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I have used these towels for years. They are the only towels I buy. The bath sheet is beyond fabulous.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful feel and texture. I bought 2 washcloths to see if it were right for my bath decor. Color did not work in the nature decor, but I highly recommend the fabric! We re-purposed washcloths for caregiving. The caregivers and I are happy with wonderful softness! If the color works for you, you'll love it. If it came in those zen colors (sage/olive/linen/ochre), I'd order several sets!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Touch Just spring cleaning the bathroom and decided to add two of these towels just for decor. I used one after my bath and felt wrapped in pure luxury. I just had to get four more. A wonderful spring cleaning treat for me. The white and cornflower blue were my colors.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels EVER! I have GH towels in all of my bathrooms-They are sturdy, soft and long-lasting-definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels!! Bought these towels for my vacation beach rental. Picked my favorite colors and they looked so great in the bathroom.....soft and absorbent. Plan to buy more soon!
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_899
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I purchased bath towels & bath mat in " dried flower" color a few years back. Which bath mat will compliment these towels, as my original bath mat has bleach stains on it. Thank you

Asked by: Jennifer12
We suggest a mat in a neutral but complimentary color such as Biscuit or Chestnut (Item #43985) or the color Oatmeal (Item#45588).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Why can't you use bleach with these towels?

Asked by: LillianAS
Using bleach will cause white spots and fading on the colored towels. Avoid also toothpaste, acne medications, and mouthwashes that may contain peroxide.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

Is the base of the rug more gray or blue?

Asked by: KC1991
We're not seeing any rugs in the picture.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

One review says that rayon is the first listed material of the Signature towels. Are the towels 100% cotton? Another review said that these towels are velour on one side. Are these Signature towels looped terry cloth on both sides or sheared on one side?

Asked by: ScottZ
The Signature Towels are 100% Egyptian Cotton and they are looped terry on both sides.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-12

Does the silver color have a light blue tone to it ? or does it look like light grey ?

Asked by: sasi
It looks like light grey.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

I am curious about the color “lavender mist.” It looks gray to me, but am wondering if it looks more purple in real life? I am looking for gray... thank you! 

Asked by: CNoelle
The Lavender Mist is more purple than gray.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-23

Are these towels resistant to bleaching from dermatological medications and makeup?

Asked by: Cath3
Bleaching agents such as "Benzoyl Peroxide" may bleach out spots on these towels. Bleaching agents can be found in creams, some shaving creams, tooth paste, hair dye products, face care products and more.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-05

Is the fabric content 100% cotton? Also what other color besides hydra day goes with your shower curtain.

Asked by: Kathy 48
The Garnet Hill Signature Towels are crafted from the finest long-staple 100% Egyptian cotton. As this question is under the towels we are unsure which shower curtain you are referring to.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:1508-Signature Egyptian Cotton Towels

Signature Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths, pair

Signature Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Towel

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Mat

Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug