[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 972.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towel! Very absorbent. Tried this towel at my sisters house. Had to buy one!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and very absorbent. I purchased two of these to go with the ribbed bath towels that are also available. The color is beautiful. They are very soft and absorbent and I would purchase them again.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering This is a great blouse for me— the pattern is minimal, the black and white a break from my too frequent solid white. I feel feminine and attractive in it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I love these towels! Great colors, very absorbent, and no lint when washed.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! These are super soft and absorbant! Love them. Monogram is a very nice touch, too.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We love everything about these towels. The colors are vibrant, which is a plus, but the size and quality are the best features. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_972
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these towels come with hanging loops?

Asked by: Anonymous
These towels do not have a hanging loop.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

is the watermelon color more pink or red?

Asked by: leeniebean
The color Watermelon is more of a red with pink undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-17

How much lint from Egyptian cotton towels?

Asked by: Salliemot
As these towels are 100% long staple cotton, some lint can be expected after drying.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What will it cost to monogram my towels woth 3 initials?

Asked by: charlie13
Personalization is $6.00 per item monogrammed. We do not charge by the number of letters.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

Is the garnet towel similar to the pomegranate quilt in color?

Asked by: Jomama
The pomegranate color has more orange and pink undertones. The color garnet is a deeper, richer, dark red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

Lemon drop color - is this a warmer tone or a cold one?

Asked by: LA Woman K
The Lemon Drop is a cooler yellow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

What size are bath sheets

Asked by: Jokester
The bath sheets are 36" x 70".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

Where is the information to monogram several of my towelsI'm trying to purchase online?

Asked by: Tkatrob
After choosing your towel color, size and quantity, there is an option to "Personalize This Item". It is located directly below the Quantity tab. If the option to personalize is not there, the item cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:1508-Signature Egyptian Cotton Towels

Signature Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths, pair

Signature Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Towel

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Mat

Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug