[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 894.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels EVER! I have GH towels in all of my bathrooms-They are sturdy, soft and long-lasting-definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels!! Bought these towels for my vacation beach rental. Picked my favorite colors and they looked so great in the bathroom.....soft and absorbent. Plan to buy more soon!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egyptian Signature I purchased two bath sheets, face towels, and facecloths in Blue Hydrangia. They are a beautiful, vibrant color and are thick and absorbent. I love how soft they are as well. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites! These are my favorite towels and they have been for years! Gorgeous colors and last forever! :)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels I purchased two sets of bath sheets, face towels, and facecloths in the coral color. They are a beautiful, vibrant color and are thick and absorbent. Little or no shedding. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color I have been looking for bath mats in this color for several years. The quality is great.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Why can't you use bleach with these towels?

Asked by: LillianAS
Using bleach will cause white spots and fading on the colored towels. Avoid also toothpaste, acne medications, and mouthwashes that may contain peroxide.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

Is the base of the rug more gray or blue?

Asked by: KC1991
We're not seeing any rugs in the picture.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

One review says that rayon is the first listed material of the Signature towels. Are the towels 100% cotton? Another review said that these towels are velour on one side. Are these Signature towels looped terry cloth on both sides or sheared on one side?

Asked by: Zape
The Signature Towels are 100% Egyptian Cotton and they are looped terry on both sides.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-12

Does the silver color have a light blue tone to it ? or does it look like light grey ?

Asked by: sasi
It looks like light grey.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

I am curious about the color “lavender mist.” It looks gray to me, but am wondering if it looks more purple in real life? I am looking for gray... thank you! 

Asked by: CNoelle
The Lavender Mist is more purple than gray.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-23

Are these towels resistant to bleaching from dermatological medications and makeup?

Asked by: Cath3
Bleaching agents such as "Benzoyl Peroxide" may bleach out spots on these towels. Bleaching agents can be found in creams, some shaving creams, tooth paste, hair dye products, face care products and more.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-05

Is the fabric content 100% cotton? Also what other color besides hydra day goes with your shower curtain.

Asked by: Kathy 48
The Garnet Hill Signature Towels are crafted from the finest long-staple 100% Egyptian cotton. As this question is under the towels we are unsure which shower curtain you are referring to.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-17

I have bought these towels over the last number of years and they are the best!. I recently ordered a new set it's a lot thinner and is coated with something. New manufacturer? Materials? How do I order the original towels?

Asked by: bouldergirl22
We have not changed manufacturers or materials. The difference in the hand could possibly be due to color. With a few washings, your new towels should feel like your others.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:1508-Signature Egyptian Cotton Towels

Signature Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths, pair

Signature Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Towel

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Mat

Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug