[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are nice quality Very soft and good quality. Towels were a gift for my daughter
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah, I didn't get the Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths I got a "Signature Egyptian Cotton Towel" in Faded Red. It's fine. I use it soaked over our bedroom radiator for moisture. There is a tiny bit of color bleeding when I wet it, so wash it separately (or with like colors) the first time through the laundry.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BATH TOWELS Thick, large wonderful towels in colors I and everyone would like.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels I have purchased several of these towels.., very high quality love them
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent I’ve tried many towels, but none compare to the feel and absorbency of these Egyptian towels. My daughter loves the texture of the towels so much she purchased them for college. The choice of colors are many and wash beautifully.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels bought several sets of these towels with personalization. Makes a great gift!
Date published: 2021-11-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1162
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these towels come with hanging loops?

Asked by: Anonymous
These towels do not have a hanging loop.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

is the watermelon color more pink or red?

Asked by: leeniebean
The color Watermelon is more of a red with pink undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-17

How much lint from Egyptian cotton towels?

Asked by: Salliemot
As these towels are 100% long staple cotton, some lint can be expected after drying.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What will it cost to monogram my towels woth 3 initials?

Asked by: charlie13
Personalization is $6.00 per item monogrammed. We do not charge by the number of letters.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

Is the garnet towel similar to the pomegranate quilt in color?

Asked by: Jomama
The pomegranate color has more orange and pink undertones. The color garnet is a deeper, richer, dark red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

Lemon drop color - is this a warmer tone or a cold one?

Asked by: LA Woman K
The Lemon Drop is a cooler yellow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

What size are bath sheets

Asked by: Jokester
The bath sheets are 36" x 70".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

Where is the information to monogram several of my towelsI'm trying to purchase online?

Asked by: Tkatrob
After choosing your towel color, size and quantity, there is an option to "Personalize This Item". It is located directly below the Quantity tab. If the option to personalize is not there, the item cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:1508-Signature Egyptian Cotton Towels

Signature Egyptian Cotton Face Cloths, pair

Signature Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Towel

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet

Signature Egyptian Cotton Bath Mat

Signature Egyptian Cotton Towel Set