[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Eco Merino Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering The lightweight wool is comfortable in all temperatures. The figure-skimming cut is flattering, and the colors are lively. A classy all-occasion sweater. I have acquired 5 over the years.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardigan Colors are vibrant and fit is perfect! Can be worn with jeans or dressed up fir an evening out. Love it!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater I have three of these sweaters in different patterns/colors and I always get compliments on them. They’re 3/4 inch sleeves, but because they’re wool, they work well almost all year long.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color combo The red cardigan's print drew my attention becasue it looked like the pattern of a favorite dress I wore back in 1970s. Fortuntely for me, I still have the dress and when matched, it is an almost exact replica of my beloved dress pattern. Needkess to say, I had to buy it and I am so very glad I did. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I have had other Garnet Hill marina cardis so I knew the quality would be top notch, and it is. I absolutely love this sweater. It makes me happy every time I see it and wear it.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardigan I love this cardigan, how soft it feels, how well it fits (I ordered one size larger than usual), and the beautiful floral print. I could easily wear it over a shell if needed, or it’s perfect by itself.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cardigans, perfect for the office. Perfect light weight sweater, with beautiful patterns- true to the photos on line. True to size.
Date published: 2022-11-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_2160
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am between sizes. Can I order something and send it back if it does not fit even during COVID 19 times?

Asked by: Whisteria
Yes!
Answered by: Whisteria
Date published: 2020-07-16

What is the color of the flower centers & stems on the honey gold floral merino cardigan? Black or navy?

Asked by: miss daisy
The flower centers and stems are a soft black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-13

I am usually wear size PM, sometimes regular M for a more comfortable feel around shoulders. What size should I order?

Asked by: wawa
This cardigan runs small and we suggest (if layering) to order up one size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-01

Is it ok to hand wash this sweater in cold water?

Asked by: MJFo
We have not tested this sweater in a hand wash. The care instructions state to dry clean only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

does the True Fit guide take into account that the eco merino sweater runs small?

Asked by: WMcD
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-03

I have one of these from a couple years ago in a small that fits perfectly. I this still the same as before?

Asked by: Coleyne
The sizing and fit of this cardigan has not changed except for the fresh patterns offered each season.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color cami would match the gray wildflowers sweater?

Asked by: Jenna75
A cami in wine, rose, or burgundy would be beautiful. Also gorgeous would be a cami in cream, black, or pale gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-29

Which is the correct picture of the snow leopard cardigan?  One image is tan with black spots.  The other is a much lighter color.  

Asked by: gmcvay
We believe you mean the color Sand Leopard - that is tan and soft white/ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:10330-Signature Eco Merino Cardigan