[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Eco Merino Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1980.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sweater This sweater exceeded my expectations. The fabric was soft and comfortable, the fit was perfect. (I'm an extra small and this sweater fit perfectly.), I was able to wash it and hang to dry and it kept it's shape. The colors were bright.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I HAD A DRESS PURCHASED ELSEWHERE (SORRY) AND WHEN I SAW THIS SWEATER I DIDN'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cardi I love this cardigan. I have ultra-sensitive skin, but this merino is very soft. The only thing I would change is the 3/4 length sleeves. I would prefer full length.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardigan I treat myself to one or two new Signature Eco Merino Cardigans each year. They are perfect for the fall weather, of excellent quality, and the patterns are so lovely. Though the website suggests ordering a size larger than you normally take for layering purposes, I find that ordering my regular size is fine.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature cardigan Love, love this cardigan for the FALL season. Good value
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight at a great price on sale I was really happy to get this sweater at such a great price on sale. I wasn’t sure about the color at first for me, as the base is gray, but I’ve found it has worked perfectly with some darker lavender shirts for fall nights out where restaurants are still seat g only outside. I’ll definitely buy more patterns of this sweater when they are on sale.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1980
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am between sizes. Can I order something and send it back if it does not fit even during COVID 19 times?

Asked by: Whisteria
Yes!
Answered by: Whisteria
Date published: 2020-07-16

What is the color of the flower centers & stems on the honey gold floral merino cardigan? Black or navy?

Asked by: miss daisy
The flower centers and stems are a soft black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-13

I am usually wear size PM, sometimes regular M for a more comfortable feel around shoulders. What size should I order?

Asked by: wawa
This cardigan runs small and we suggest (if layering) to order up one size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-01

Is it ok to hand wash this sweater in cold water?

Asked by: MJFo
We have not tested this sweater in a hand wash. The care instructions state to dry clean only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

does the True Fit guide take into account that the eco merino sweater runs small?

Asked by: WMcD
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-03

I have one of these from a couple years ago in a small that fits perfectly. I this still the same as before?

Asked by: Coleyne
The sizing and fit of this cardigan has not changed except for the fresh patterns offered each season.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color cami would match the gray wildflowers sweater?

Asked by: Jenna75
A cami in wine, rose, or burgundy would be beautiful. Also gorgeous would be a cami in cream, black, or pale gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-29

Which is the correct picture of the snow leopard cardigan?  One image is tan with black spots.  The other is a much lighter color.  

Asked by: gmcvay
We believe you mean the color Sand Leopard - that is tan and soft white/ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:10330-Signature Eco Merino Cardigan