[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Eco Merino Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1847.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sweaters Love these sweaters! Bought one and loved everything about it so purchased another! Quite pleased!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cardigan The color is not as bright and vibrant as it is in the picture. But it’s cute and comfy.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cardigan! One of the most practical, good fitting, versatile cardigans ever.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight wool sweater This sweater is perfect for those "in-between" days when it's not too cold or too warm outside. Looks great with jeans, and I love the 3/4 length sleeves and that it's 100% wool. With a cami underneath, a size small, my usual GH size, fits perfectly (35" bust, 5' 1", 110 lbs.).
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight sweater for every season. I bought this sweater a couple of weeks ago for a trip we're taking to South Carolina in early May. It was just what I needed for travel (comfy and easy to store if I didn't need the extra layer) and for cool evenings. Super soft material, nice drape, cute pattern. So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Merino Cardigan! I think this is the fifth such cardigan I've purchased. What can I say? It is the perfect layer. It is so light and just provides the perfect warmth for an office that is too cold. The sleeve length, 3/4, is the best and so flattering. Now I can't conceive of wearing a cardigan with full length sleeves. It washes brilliantly in cold water, hangs to dry, and comes out ready to wear again. There is always a beautiful pattern to choose from. Trust me - you will love it!
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1847
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the color of these cardigans in the catalog is considerably different than what is shown online.  Which version is true?

Asked by: Eileena
Depending on the settings on your computer, the catalog and web site can appear to show different colors of the same item. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

I have one of these in a gray floral pattern from last season. I love it, but after probably 10 wearings, I found a couple of holes, which look they started along lines in the pattern. Wondering if anyone else has had similar problems?

Asked by: Sue_in_AK
We have not received feedback concerning holes forming on the sweater. Please know that you are welcome to return or exchange at any time. If you would like assistance, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to help you. .
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

is this machine washable? or is it for dry cleaning only?

Asked by: Hang
The care instructions recommend dry cleaning only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08

Is the Blue Vine Floral a "red-ish or orange-ish" Floral color??? I need red....so checking ..thank you!

Asked by: Redshoestomatch
The red in this sweater is a rusty reddish color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

I would have bought a zillion of these over the years , if you could make them bigger in the bust. They must be many more customers who feel the same way.

Asked by: RMRR
We will ask our design team to consider a style like this that is larger in the bust.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

is this sweater extra long as I am petite 5'2" ?

Asked by: gram cracker
This sweater is not extra long. To obtain the best fit for you, please check the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-23

I ordered a size XL, the usual size I have always ordered. I tried on the XL that arrived yesterday and wow! It is much bigger. Has GH adjusted the sizes of these sweaters? I have many and now I don't know which size to order.

Asked by: NanaPG
While there can be subtle changes in sizing season to season, we don't think you should notice such a discrepancy. Please call customer service and we can help with your return or exchange.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-02

Why is the black version hand washable but the grey is not? Are they not the same wool?

Asked by: NMMC
It is the same wool. We recommend dry clean as the care method for our Merino Wool but feel that because of the embroidery on the black the best care for that specific sweater would be hand wash.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:10330-Signature Eco Merino Cardigan