[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Eco Merino Cardigan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2082.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardigan This cardigan is beautiful. I’m a bit rough on my clothes so I have to be careful because the sweater is fairly delicate but it’s worth it! Beautiful design and lovely fabric
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sweater is perfect This is a beautiful light sweater. I am a woman of a certain age, and if a sweater thick, I just can’t wear it. It’s very flattering and true to size.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable I have a couple Merino Cardigans and am very happy with the style and comfort. They are cute and they pair well with jeans or skirts. They are lightweight for spring time wearing. Will watch for more designs to become available and will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comliments galore The newest Merino Cardigan isn't here yet. I'm hoping it will be as lovely and beautiful as the others I've purchased over the years. The others I keep safe from moths and often change the buttons to mother of pearl. Please keep making them Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim, light, dressy *Love* *love* *love*. The Black Field Floral pops while the black background is still slimming. The sweater is very light but has a great shape and hangs well. Get used to it, people, because I'll be wearing it all the time!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine, soft , comfortable Fabric I will wear as a soft cozy shirt. I bought the animal print in small and the blue leaves in extra small and I’m keeping the blue leaves in extra small because it fits perfectly. I am 5’2” and approximate 112 pounds. The fabric is very delicate clings nicely, shows a slim ish waist, and feels wonderful.
Date published: 2021-10-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2082
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am between sizes. Can I order something and send it back if it does not fit even during COVID 19 times?

Asked by: Whisteria
Yes!
Answered by: Whisteria
Date published: 2020-07-16

What is the color of the flower centers & stems on the honey gold floral merino cardigan? Black or navy?

Asked by: miss daisy
The flower centers and stems are a soft black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-13

I am usually wear size PM, sometimes regular M for a more comfortable feel around shoulders. What size should I order?

Asked by: wawa
This cardigan runs small and we suggest (if layering) to order up one size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-01

Is it ok to hand wash this sweater in cold water?

Asked by: MJFo
We have not tested this sweater in a hand wash. The care instructions state to dry clean only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

does the True Fit guide take into account that the eco merino sweater runs small?

Asked by: WMcD
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-03

I have one of these from a couple years ago in a small that fits perfectly. I this still the same as before?

Asked by: Coleyne
The sizing and fit of this cardigan has not changed except for the fresh patterns offered each season.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color cami would match the gray wildflowers sweater?

Asked by: Jenna75
A cami in wine, rose, or burgundy would be beautiful. Also gorgeous would be a cami in cream, black, or pale gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-29

Which is the correct picture of the snow leopard cardigan?  One image is tan with black spots.  The other is a much lighter color.  

Asked by: gmcvay
We believe you mean the color Sand Leopard - that is tan and soft white/ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:10330-Signature Eco Merino Cardigan