[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Eco Merino Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1938.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect year-round cardigan I have purchased a total of 3 of these cardigans over the years (still wearing the first 2 that I have had for at least 10 years!). So obviously I love them - the weight is surprisingly versatile for all seasons - even wearing them in New England winters. I am 5’ 110 lb and love the fit of the XS - it’s not fitted, yet perfectly skims the body for a comfy and pulled together look. I just love the fun colors/patterns on a classic cut/style cardigan.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can wear this all year round..... This sweater can be worn either with a dressy outfit or sporty...love it
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and stylish I bought my size in black stripe xs because I wanted to wear it open. Very elegant and I like it fitted. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and nice fit I've been looking at this sweater for a few seasons and finally bought one. It's very well made, classic lines, can dress up or go casual. I will purchase another!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater! Soft material. Beautiful colors! I bought two. I intend to buy at least 2 more.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love the style and fit. Looks great with white tank and jeans. The sweater is a beautiful color combination.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1938
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am between sizes. Can I order something and send it back if it does not fit even during COVID 19 times?

Asked by: Twilight37
Yes!
Answered by: Twilight37
Date published: 2020-07-16

What is the color of the flower centers & stems on the honey gold floral merino cardigan? Black or navy?

Asked by: miss daisy
The flower centers and stems are a soft black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-13

I am usually wear size PM, sometimes regular M for a more comfortable feel around shoulders. What size should I order?

Asked by: wawa
This cardigan runs small and we suggest (if layering) to order up one size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-01

Is it ok to hand wash this sweater in cold water?

Asked by: MJFo
We have not tested this sweater in a hand wash. The care instructions state to dry clean only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

does the True Fit guide take into account that the eco merino sweater runs small?

Asked by: WMcD
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

I have one of these from a couple years ago in a small that fits perfectly. I this still the same as before?

Asked by: Coleyne
The sizing and fit of this cardigan has not changed except for the fresh patterns offered each season.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color cami would match the gray wildflowers sweater?

Asked by: Jenna75
A cami in wine, rose, or burgundy would be beautiful. Also gorgeous would be a cami in cream, black, or pale gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-29

Which is the correct picture of the snow leopard cardigan?  One image is tan with black spots.  The other is a much lighter color.  

Asked by: gmcvay
We believe you mean the color Sand Leopard - that is tan and soft white/ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:10330-Signature Eco Merino Cardigan