[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Signature Eco Merino Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2055.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cardigan This cardigan is very light-weight and so not overly warm. Its design and colors are beautiful. I've found in wearing it that the collar area tends to droop if the top button isn't fastened. As Garnet Hill warns, these tend to run small, so order up, especially if you plan to layer it over something else.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweater is gorgeous It’s been to hot to wear right now, but I know those cooler days are coming.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and distinctive I just bought my 7th - no, wait, 8th - one of these delicious little sweaters, which have been staples in my wardrobe for more than 10 years. They dress up, they dress down, they are a warm layer in a cool breeze, but not too warm on a pretty day. Love them!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vibrant colors! I just received my ocean floral cardigan! I ordered a large I’m usually a snug medium. Love this sweater it feels so smooth and silky! It fits and feels so perfect I just ordered the blue raspberry paisley !!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and great fit! It finally is cool enough to wear a sweater at night! I am so happy I bought this lightweight sweater. Fits great and Love the softness.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these cardigans! I got the green sweater with black floral designs on it and it looks great with my usually all black wardrobe. i have several other cardigans like these, but I was pleasantly surprised that this one was a bit more roomy than the large I ordered in years past. I appreciate the extra length. It is very light which is the way I like my sweaters. it is also boxy but again I have no problem with this because I'm older and have a tummy!
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2055
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am between sizes. Can I order something and send it back if it does not fit even during COVID 19 times?

Asked by: Whisteria
Yes!
Answered by: Whisteria
Date published: 2020-07-16

What is the color of the flower centers & stems on the honey gold floral merino cardigan? Black or navy?

Asked by: miss daisy
The flower centers and stems are a soft black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-13

I am usually wear size PM, sometimes regular M for a more comfortable feel around shoulders. What size should I order?

Asked by: wawa
This cardigan runs small and we suggest (if layering) to order up one size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-01

Is it ok to hand wash this sweater in cold water?

Asked by: MJFo
We have not tested this sweater in a hand wash. The care instructions state to dry clean only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

does the True Fit guide take into account that the eco merino sweater runs small?

Asked by: WMcD
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-03

I have one of these from a couple years ago in a small that fits perfectly. I this still the same as before?

Asked by: Coleyne
The sizing and fit of this cardigan has not changed except for the fresh patterns offered each season.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color cami would match the gray wildflowers sweater?

Asked by: Jenna75
A cami in wine, rose, or burgundy would be beautiful. Also gorgeous would be a cami in cream, black, or pale gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-29

Which is the correct picture of the snow leopard cardigan?  One image is tan with black spots.  The other is a much lighter color.  

Asked by: gmcvay
We believe you mean the color Sand Leopard - that is tan and soft white/ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_10330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:10330-Signature Eco Merino Cardigan