[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp. Clean. Fresh. I sleep better with these sheets. The crisp coolness is just the ticket after a hot summer day. I purchased two twin extra long sets in white and they have laundered well, emerging from the dryer with minimal wrinkling and smelling fresh. I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sheets I love sleeping between good percale and these sheets are top of the line. Bliss.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great texture They smelled really bad when they arrived but a couple of washes solved the problem.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves her new sheets! I ordered these sheets for my daughter who has not been feeling well. She loved sliding into her new cool, crisp percale sheets. It was a real treat for her to have new sheets. And the color is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and comfortable The base sheet has a feeling of strength. It is a pleasure to lie on such a comfortable and durable feeling base sheet.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love organic A gift to my wife who has sensitive skin., Open the package, no need to pre-wash, put the sheets on the be and sleep in bliss. What a pleasure
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_47414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, I need sheets with shallow pockets, not deep. Are these shallow?

Asked by: AnnaVt
The fitted sheet in this collection has a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Made in China?

Asked by: JW LA
These sheets are made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

How deep is your King fitted sheet???

Asked by: Kim O
This king fitted sheet has a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-20

How deep is the queen fitted sheet? Many of your queen sheets are only 12" deep, I need extra deep like 15". Thank you!

Asked by: Bananagram
These sheets have a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-09

I have loved these sheets . . .I have also read your company policy on trade practices and worker conditions. . .This product is listed as imported, however I cannot find from where it comes. . . can you please tell me. . . Thank you

Asked by: Newood
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47414-Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Flat Sheet

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Sham