[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely print! We host our young granddaughters several times a year and it has been fun to have special bedding to suit the season. This is a very pretty and feminine pattern and the fabric is nice and sturdy as well. Win Win!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy sheets My first time buying sheets from Garnet Hill. Chose organic percale because it said they are highly breathable and natural. I washed and dried them on a hot setting before we used them and we love the hefty, cozy feel of them but they were super wrinkly. The next time I washed and dried them on medium...still pretty wrinkly. The third time I washed them on a permanent press setting and dried them on low and bingo...the wrinkles were minimal. So all in all, love them. They are super snuggly and cozy.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soft blue Very nice fitted sheet. Love the soft blue color. Wish it would come in a soft yellow too
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have usurped all other sheets! These sheets are far and away my favorites - among quality sheets both from Garnet Hill and elsewhere - they are clean and classic, cool but not silky/cold to the touch, and soft rather than stiff or crispy. I love them so much that I find myself washing them and replacing them on the bed when it’s time for new sheets. My other sets of sheets haven’t gotten out of the cupboard in months!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORGANIC COTTON! Although 100% cotton wrinkles easily...it's natural! Love the natural, no poly. Love the deep, warm color.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Crisp! These are percale perfection. If you like cool crisp sheets (pillowcases) that are soft to the touch without being wimpy or clingy these are for you! I washed them before using them and they laundered beautifully. I'm so please with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_47414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, I need sheets with shallow pockets, not deep. Are these shallow?

Asked by: AnnaVt
The fitted sheet in this collection has a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Made in China?

Asked by: JW LA
These sheets are made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

How deep is your King fitted sheet???

Asked by: Kim O
This king fitted sheet has a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-20

How deep is the queen fitted sheet? Many of your queen sheets are only 12" deep, I need extra deep like 15". Thank you!

Asked by: Bananagram
These sheets have a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-09

I have loved these sheets . . .I have also read your company policy on trade practices and worker conditions. . .This product is listed as imported, however I cannot find from where it comes. . . can you please tell me. . . Thank you

Asked by: Newood
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47414-Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Flat Sheet

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Siesta Solid Organic-Cotton Percale Sham