[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Siesta Patterned Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Comfortable! I purchased these sheets in the straw gold color (stripes and floral combo) and they were so smooth and comfortable that I bought another set in faded red paisley and stripe two weeks later. They wash beautifully. I will get the blue set next!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. Very nice looking; generous size; no ironing needed.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality and great selection of patterns It was refreshing to finally find a store that sells bed sheet sets with a wide variety of sophisticated patterns. The market seems so inundated with gray solid sheets which I find uninspiring. The sheet fabric is soft but also has a crisp quality. I'm very happy with my purchase and plan on buying another set.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty I love these sheets. High quality and beautiful pattern. They wash and wear well.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Love the feel of these sheet. They feel cool soft and fresh night after night.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST sheets! I love the deep pockets and overall fit of these sheets. The quality is excellent and they are beautiful as well. Just ordered another set!
Date published: 2021-11-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_47407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I like your supima percale sheets - are these the same?

Asked by: Nannygoat grogan
They both have the crisp feel of percale but this sheet has been washed for a softer, more relaxed look. They have differing thread counts and one is 100% supima cotton while the other is 100% organic cotton percale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

What is the pocket depth on the queen fitted sheet?

Asked by: laviajera
These fitted sheets have a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-20

How deep are the fitted sheets in this collection?

Asked by: cristi1208
The fitted sheets have a 15" pocket.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

Is the Siesta organic percale, with blue paisley pattern,, really blue? It looks very grey on my screen.

Asked by: Malotte

These sheets are imported. From what country?

Asked by: JMLBH
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47407-Siesta Patterned Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Siesta Patterned Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Siesta Patterned Organic-Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet

Siesta Patterned Organic-Cotton Percale Flat Sheet

Siesta Patterned Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Siesta Patterned Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Sham