[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Side-Tie Knit Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice I love this dress. It is cute, stylish and incredibly comfortable. I wore it the first time to rave reviews and came home and bought another one.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Dress! Bought the dress on sale of the day. Love the fabric, love the ties, love the color!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dress ever! I bought this dress in the green color. It is so comfortable! It is long enough to be modest - but the fabric moves so I can run, jump and play in it! This will be great for travel. It can also be dressed up - good for church. I bought it in black as well!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous dress This casual dress is so great. The material is silky soft. The fit is loose yet flattering. It is destined to be a summer staple.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress I can't wait to wear this dress. The ties are great for my ample chest. They allow me to decide how much I want to tuck in the sides. As someone else mentioned, the ties themselves are made out of a very cheap material. I don't go anywhere fancy so this won't bother me. If it does bother me in the future I can probably switch them out with some sort of ribbon. I also like the length of this. I’m 5’7” and it hit below my knee. I don’t always want to show my knees so I was looking for a slightly below the knee dress. The material will not pill if you follow the care instructions. It is similar to the A-LINE SEAMED TUNIC. I have 3 of those and there is no pilling.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering I like that it's not a super tight fitting dress. It hugs you in all the right places and the tie allows you to adjust the fit. It's cool and comfortable and packs well for travel.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Based on the sizing chart, I am a 6 - 8.  Would you suggest a small or medium?

Asked by: Oregongrape
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-12

What is the actual fabric content with percentages, please?  The description states Tencel lycocell but the glossary lists modal.  

Asked by: Susie_na
The fabric content is 93% TENCEL Lyocell and 7% Spandex French terry knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-12

How long (in inches) is this dress?

Asked by: KPJB
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-12

You say this ties at the waist. All the photos show it tying above the waist, more like an empire style. Am I right?

Asked by: LaMadrilena
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47162-Side-Tie Knit Dress