[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Side-Button Cashmere T-Neck is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, stylish and warm So soft I've been able to wear it without anything under it if I choose. Its warm and instantly elevates my low maintenance to stylish. I ordered a small-I'm 5'4" (150) with a bit extra in the middle and this is forgiving without middle cling and a nice length to cover over my backside some.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific I love Garnet Hill’s cashmere sweaters. I bought this one on sale a few months ago. It is warm, soft, comfortable, and flattering. I later bought one in a different color at regular price! I am 5’9 inches and weigh 120 pounds. I bought a medium because I have long arms and I wanted a roomy, relaxed look. Who knows, perhaps I’ll buy another color in the future.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality!!!!!! I am so happy with this sweater. It runs alittle large but I’m okay with that look. The quality of the cashmere is the finest I’ve ever felt. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Light weight and very cozy. I love it. Hope to get this sweater in more colors next winter.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater Living through the long NH winters, I'm always looking for ways to keep warm. This feels luxurious and warm. I'm 5'1" and the XS fits perfectly
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful color and length, buttons make it slimming
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_33013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The first picture shown in coal heather looks like dark grey with a bit of white speckles.  However if you click on the colors, the gray that shows up (not on the model) looks like a solid lighter grey (no speckles).  Which is the correct represention?

Asked by: zanmeister
The Coal Heather is charcoal with specks of off white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

I like this sweater but I thought it was 40% off not 25%????

Asked by: Karen14
We suggest checking out our website for up to date promotions and pricing on this sweater.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28

What color are the buttons?

Asked by: SantaFeGranny
The buttons are dark brown.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Are the buttons functional? I’m pregnant and looking for a cozy sweater. Hoping it’ll expand. 

Asked by: ClaireKF
The trio of side buttons are functional.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-23

I usually wear a small in sweaters. The one I want only comes in an XS, but it is an oversized cashmere with buttons on the side. Not sure if you think given it is oversized, that the XS may work? 

Asked by: Pam Ferris
We believe so. Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine the best fit.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-20

I am 5’5 and 190 pounds, 43” bust. I normally wear an XL on sweaters. Since this sweater runs large, should I get XL or Lg. I don’t want it fitted. What do you suggest? ,

Asked by: Hate the cold
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-28

Hi, This is a gift. My friend is a size 6-8, and since this is a oversize fit, should I order small or medium? Thank you!

Asked by: From the Heart
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine her best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

Is the camel heather more yellow than ivory?

Asked by: Ktree
It is more of a straw tone.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_33013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33013-Side-Button Cashmere T-Neck