[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Short-Sleeve Weekender Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this T Great T, perfect fit. Only issue is it is a bit pricey.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect classic T!! I have several of these and they never fail me!! The other day I had on a white one and 3 different people asked me where I got it. You'd think a white T-shirt is an unremarkable thing, but it's an absolute wardrobe essential regardless of the season, and finding one with a classic fit - not to thick, not too shear, not too fitted, not too loose - is like finding a unicorn!! I have them in a few colors, and every couple of years order 2 more each of the white and black so I always have one of these staples ready when I want to look pulled together with minimal effort.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy soft Tee, good basic I bought this t-shirt in peach. I am a bit busty at 5'5" 142# so ordered a large. Fits well and is more a polished cotton. Looks nice enough for wearing under a jacket for casual workplace or play.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tee. Great basic Bought 2 of these pocket tees in white. They are perfect addition for layering this fall. Love them.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable shirt, nice colors this season The fabric is lightweight but not see through and smooth, not so stretchy or drapey as some, and the V is modest. It’s plenty cute for casual wear but if you iron it, it might dress up a notch. Serrano red and the gold-brown are much brighter and stronger than typical GH colors. .I also got white and carbon, an almost-black gray.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured I love this shirt. It’s not too long, not too boxy and not too thin. The brown color I bought is beautiful and perfect for the “technically” fall days in Texas when the temps are still in then90’s.
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_47585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

It is hard to tell what the colors might be. The midnight sky- is that navy? Dark teal? Dark blue? The Heathered kelp- is that brown? a dark green? It is so hard to tell on that color. Thank you

Asked by: Whisteria
Midnight Sky is a dark teal with gray undertones. The Heathered Kelp is a soft brown with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-22

I found the Essential tee in white to be too sheer to wear alone. Is the Weekender tee in white the same density as the Essential?

Asked by: Desi406
The Weekender Tee is slightly more sheer than the Essential Tee.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Will this T-shirt shrink when washed? Should I allow for shrinkage? I am between a small and a medium.

Asked by: Carla7
At Garnet Hill we strive to keep shrinkage at 3% or lower. Please follow the care instructions to help keep the original shape/size of the top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

Does it run large or small

Asked by: T shirt
This tee is designed with a classic fit and is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-04

Is the color carbon a true black, or more of a dark charcoal gray? 

Asked by: Swan by the Ocean
The color Carbon is a dark charcoal gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

Are there any tags on the product (for instance on the side seams)?

Asked by: Ad549

What is the length of this tee? Are all tops that indicate "hip length" the same length.

Asked by: jiflood

Is the color Carbon black or dark grey? Thank you.

Asked by: AVI6
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47585-Short-Sleeve Weekender Tee