[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Short-Sleeve Weekender Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, great length! Very pleased with this tee shirt. I am long-waisted, and I have trouble finding tee shirts that are long enough. This one is perfect. And the color is super. It is more of a sage green than it seems in the photo, a beautiful deep nuanced sage green.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect T for summer My husband bought me one T to go with a skirt. I loved it so much I bought 2 more. I love the fit and the feel. I hope there are even more colors in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Its Shape These T's are just awesome. They keep their shape after washing, which is the best thing I can say about any shirt, and the color does not fade, Love the fit.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Perfect summer T-shirt. Exactly as shown - cool, fits perfect and LOOKS GREAT!! I need more of these!!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tee for Me! Great material and perfect length, not too long and not too short. Bought 2 of them, considering getting more. Very comfortable and flattering on.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best T-shirts I love the weekender T! The fabric is the perfect weight. It's soft and comfortable, and the V hits at just the right spot. I bought it in four colors, and it will be the basis of my wardrobe!
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_47585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

It is hard to tell what the colors might be. The midnight sky- is that navy? Dark teal? Dark blue? The Heathered kelp- is that brown? a dark green? It is so hard to tell on that color. Thank you

Asked by: Whisteria
Midnight Sky is a dark teal with gray undertones. The Heathered Kelp is a soft brown with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-22

I found the Essential tee in white to be too sheer to wear alone. Is the Weekender tee in white the same density as the Essential?

Asked by: Desi406
The Weekender Tee is slightly more sheer than the Essential Tee.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Will this T-shirt shrink when washed? Should I allow for shrinkage? I am between a small and a medium.

Asked by: Carla7
At Garnet Hill we strive to keep shrinkage at 3% or lower. Please follow the care instructions to help keep the original shape/size of the top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

Does it run large or small

Asked by: T shirt
This tee is designed with a classic fit and is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-04

Is the color carbon a true black, or more of a dark charcoal gray? 

Asked by: Swan by the Ocean
The color Carbon is a dark charcoal gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

Are there any tags on the product (for instance on the side seams)?

Asked by: Ad549

What is the length of this tee? Are all tops that indicate "hip length" the same length.

Asked by: jiflood

Is the color Carbon black or dark grey? Thank you.

Asked by: AVI6
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47585-Short-Sleeve Weekender Tee