[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Short-Sleeve Weekender Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee! Fits really well, great color and material. Very versatile.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T Great T shirts, I have many colors and love them all.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cotton t-shirts Super cute and easy to wear in so many different places- casually, to work out, even to sleep in. Love the colors!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, versatile tee I have purchased this tee in two colors and am ordering a 3rd. I love the fit and feel and looks great by itself or under jackets. I do need to iron it after washing though. in the future, please offer it in the color Crema.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fabric Soft and silky smooth cotton. Fits nicely, I am a sz 12-14 and the large has enough room in the bust but is not baggy. I haven’t washed it yet so I’m hoping it retains its shape.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt This is a great casual weekend shirt - very comfy I have 3 colors and thinking about getting more...
Date published: 2022-09-10
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_47585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

It is hard to tell what the colors might be. The midnight sky- is that navy? Dark teal? Dark blue? The Heathered kelp- is that brown? a dark green? It is so hard to tell on that color. Thank you

Asked by: Whisteria
Midnight Sky is a dark teal with gray undertones. The Heathered Kelp is a soft brown with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-22

I found the Essential tee in white to be too sheer to wear alone. Is the Weekender tee in white the same density as the Essential?

Asked by: Desi406
The Weekender Tee is slightly more sheer than the Essential Tee.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Will this T-shirt shrink when washed? Should I allow for shrinkage? I am between a small and a medium.

Asked by: Carla7
At Garnet Hill we strive to keep shrinkage at 3% or lower. Please follow the care instructions to help keep the original shape/size of the top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

Does it run large or small

Asked by: T shirt
This tee is designed with a classic fit and is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-04

Is the color carbon a true black, or more of a dark charcoal gray? 

Asked by: Swan by the Ocean
The color Carbon is a dark charcoal gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

Are there any tags on the product (for instance on the side seams)?

Asked by: Ad549

What is the length of this tee? Are all tops that indicate "hip length" the same length.

Asked by: jiflood

Is the color Carbon black or dark grey? Thank you.

Asked by: AVI6
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47585-Short-Sleeve Weekender Tee