[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Short-Sleeve Linen Button-Front Shirt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this linen top! Very happy with this shirt! It’s cute, flattering, & really well made, perfect to wear in Florida on summer days!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric and fit Very nice fabric and comfortable fit. Great for a hot day.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Shirt It runs small and shorter than what I am used to, but I love the colors and the linen feel to it. Perfect for summer
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short Sleeve Linen Button Up Shirt I bought this shirt in Black and love it and it has black buttons - so chic. I did size up 1 and I'm glad I did. I just wish I would have ordered the Blue Stripe as well which is now sold out in my size! But it is a great linen piece that can be casual or dressy.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upscale and comfortable Purchased pure white. Cool and attractive with or without a tank or camisole underneath. Lightweight and comfortable. Recommend this for casual dress up evening.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic shirt Crisp and versatile blouse that looks great with skinny jeans and a blazer. It’s my new favorite outfit!
Date published: 2022-06-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_47938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this shirt?

Asked by: Noah

Is there any back order for the linen blue chambray shirt?  I need a size 6

Asked by: Beneke

What is the length?

Asked by: LTBarrowman

how long is the shirt? size 6 & 8 please. 

Asked by: mohill

Is there a yoke or seam in back?

Asked by: su4u

Length of this shirt in 8 & 10 please

Asked by: dj12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47938-Short-Sleeve Linen Button-Front Shirt