[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Short-Sleeve Linen Button-Front Shirt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer shirt Very nice fabric, easy & comfortable to wear. Goes with everything
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shirt Love the way this fits. The material is high quality linen. I got my normal size 4. I am 5’7” and weigh 118.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shirt This is a comfortable shirt. I like the feel of the fabric, the way it hangs and stays looking fresh. Perfect summer shirt.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fabulous Garnet Hill linen top! Currently, this is my all time favorite Garnet Hill linen blouse. It goes with everything and is easy to care for.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cool attractive shirt. I really enjoy wearing this cool attractive shirt especially in the 100 degree weather we've had this summer. The cut is flattering, the fabric soft and breathable. A really good addition to my summer wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve linen button front shirt This is a great piece, a little coverage when you don’t want to go sleeveless, fits well I’d say true to size. I’m 5’3” 125# and the size 4 was perfect.
Date published: 2022-08-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_47938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this shirt?

Asked by: Noah

Is there any back order for the linen blue chambray shirt?  I need a size 6

Asked by: Beneke

What is the length?

Asked by: LTBarrowman

how long is the shirt? size 6 & 8 please. 

Asked by: mohill

Is there a yoke or seam in back?

Asked by: su4u

Length of this shirt in 8 & 10 please

Asked by: dj12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47938-Short-Sleeve Linen Button-Front Shirt