[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shirttail Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 700.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of femininity I wear this with black slim pants or jeans and a soft faux suede moto jacket. Just that little peek of lace makes all the difference.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL & itchy I have been obsessed with this sweater for years. I finally decided to buy one while on clearance. I purchased the blush pink in size S. I'm 5'8 - 150 lbs - womens size 6. The small fits like a glove. This sweater is so beautiful, but I was shocked by how itchy it is. I have other (cheap) cashmere sweaters (30 dollars from TJM) & the cashmere on those cheap sweaters feels the same as this sweater. I expected extreme softness as mentioned by other reviewers? I love the style & fit of this sweater so much, I may try to ride out the itchiness - but I am surprised that I would have to.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! I had my eye on this sweater for a while, and so glad that I bought it! The quality is outstanding and it is very comfortable. I am a 36C/10 in tops and decided to go with the medium, and the fit is perfect! It fits loose but not too big, which is perfect for what I wanted. This sweater is so versatile and looks great with black leggings or can be dressed up with a skirt or dress pants. I have received many compliments and the ruffle is a nice added touch.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Sweater I love this sweater so much that I wore it for three days in a row after I received it! It is soft and warm and elegant. I've washed it, following the website's instructions, and it came through perfectly. Looks good as new. Regarding sizing, I like my sweaters to be roomy, and the small was perfect for me. (I'm 5'2", 105 pounds.) I read & really appreciate everyone's comments about sizing. If not for them, I would have ordered a medium, which would have been too large.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater This is my second one. I bought a sage green one 2 years ago and loved it so much decided to get another.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, comfy and stylish! I bought this on sale, having seen them in the catalogue and not really needing new sweaters or tops, I passed. But then, on SALE, I mean, everyone can use a new sweater, right? love the light blue color, love the length (I'm a long bodied 5'10" and many sweaters make me feel like Olive Oyl!), and oh, so soft. So happy with my purchase. Good for dressing up with black pants and heels or just as perfect with jeans and boots.
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How is the chiffon attached?  Does it cover the torso and chest on the inside or is it just at the hem 

Asked by: Fiberbee
It is sewn in to the bottom only.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

Are these long or 3/4 sleeves 

Asked by: SoItsMeLana
This sweater has long sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

Do your cashmere sweaters run true to size? I’m usually an extra small. Thank you. 

Asked by: MindiS
This item is running true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13

Is the cashmere sweater one or two ply thread

Asked by: Vanme
This sweater 2 ply, 100 % cashmere.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13

In the picture, the neckline looks very wide - almost a boatneck. Is it?

Asked by: Gartell62
This item has a wide scoop neckline.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-10-09

I'm on the measurement border between a XS and a S. I ordered the oversize Turtleneck Sweater #29757 in XS and it's quite large on me, suggestion? I've already used your guide and can't decide.

Asked by: Texas Rose
This is a more fitted sweater. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-17

Are the measurements listed of the garment or the person's measurement?

Asked by: Diane 27
The Measurements listed are of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-05

What is the length of the sweater section and what is the length of the underlayer silk section?

Asked by: newlylivinginUSA
Please find the length of the sweater in your size including the silk section in our Fit & Measurements Chart online, then minus 4-4.25" from that to get the sweater only measurement.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:29187-Shirttail Cashmere Sweater