[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shirttail Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 616.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special sweater I’ve been eyeing this sweater for years. Finally gave it a try and ordered my usual size small (sometime I even take an extra small in garnet hill sweaters). The lace was too tight around my hips, so I sent it back for a medium. Looks great now!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got sooo many compliments Not your ordinary cashmere sweater. The delicate shirttail sets it apart. The weight of the cashmere is really nice...not too bulky but warm.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Details I bought this sweater in two colors and I absolutely love it. It's so comfortable, stylish and beautifully made.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So feminine Such a pretty, feminine sweater. Great for dinner with family. The size chart recommended I order a size small (5’5” & 130#) but I found it too boxy and unflattering. The XS was perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this cashmere sweater as I liked the rose color. When I received it, it was lighter than what I expected so I returned it for the black. It is a cute style and looks good on.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Feminine! I love having this piece! Perfect in every way! So soft, great fit, and has a simply elegant and feminine style. I am more than happy to have ordered it and enjoy it each time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these long or 3/4 sleeves 

Asked by: SoItsMeLana
This sweater has long sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Do your cashmere sweaters run true to size? I’m usually an extra small. Thank you. 

Asked by: MindiS
This item is running true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Is the cashmere sweater one or two ply thread

Asked by: Vanme
This sweater 2 ply, 100 % cashmere.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-09

In the picture, the neckline looks very wide - almost a boatneck. Is it?

Asked by: Gartell62
This item has a wide scoop neckline.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

I'm on the measurement border between a XS and a S. I ordered the oversize Turtleneck Sweater #29757 in XS and it's quite large on me, suggestion? I've already used your guide and can't decide.

Asked by: Texas Rose
This is a more fitted sweater. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-29

Are the measurements listed of the garment or the person's measurement?

Asked by: Diane 27
The Measurements listed are of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-29

What is the length of the sweater section and what is the length of the underlayer silk section?

Asked by: newlylivinginUSA
Please find the length of the sweater in your size including the silk section in our Fit & Measurements Chart online, then minus 4-4.25" from that to get the sweater only measurement.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-05

It seems most of the reviewers are 5'2" or shorter.  I am 5'7" and concerned that the ruffles may start too high to make the torso slim fitting.  This has happened with other sweaters I've purchased that have ruffles. Can you tell me how the lengths?

Asked by: jacko
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab to view the garment length. The length of this sweater is measured from the high point of the shoulder to the bottom of the ruffle.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:29187-Shirttail Cashmere Sweater