[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shirttail Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 703.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloudlike softness , super feminine I bought this sweater as a gift for my daughter. The blush color looked perfect on her. Fine quality cashmere combined with lace makes this a timeless classic. Garnet Hill never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Only got to wear it once so far, on a chilly summer day, and I can't wait to wear it again in Fall. Fits well and looks great.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of femininity I wear this with black slim pants or jeans and a soft faux suede moto jacket. Just that little peek of lace makes all the difference.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL & itchy I have been obsessed with this sweater for years. I finally decided to buy one while on clearance. I purchased the blush pink in size S. I'm 5'8 - 150 lbs - womens size 6. The small fits like a glove. This sweater is so beautiful, but I was shocked by how itchy it is. I have other (cheap) cashmere sweaters (30 dollars from TJM) & the cashmere on those cheap sweaters feels the same as this sweater. I expected extreme softness as mentioned by other reviewers? I love the style & fit of this sweater so much, I may try to ride out the itchiness - but I am surprised that I would have to.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! I had my eye on this sweater for a while, and so glad that I bought it! The quality is outstanding and it is very comfortable. I am a 36C/10 in tops and decided to go with the medium, and the fit is perfect! It fits loose but not too big, which is perfect for what I wanted. This sweater is so versatile and looks great with black leggings or can be dressed up with a skirt or dress pants. I have received many compliments and the ruffle is a nice added touch.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Sweater I love this sweater so much that I wore it for three days in a row after I received it! It is soft and warm and elegant. I've washed it, following the website's instructions, and it came through perfectly. Looks good as new. Regarding sizing, I like my sweaters to be roomy, and the small was perfect for me. (I'm 5'2", 105 pounds.) I read & really appreciate everyone's comments about sizing. If not for them, I would have ordered a medium, which would have been too large.
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_703
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 186ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How is the chiffon attached?  Does it cover the torso and chest on the inside or is it just at the hem 

Asked by: Fiberbee
It is sewn in to the bottom only.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

Are these long or 3/4 sleeves 

Asked by: SoItsMeLana
This sweater has long sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

Do your cashmere sweaters run true to size? I’m usually an extra small. Thank you. 

Asked by: MindiS
This item is running true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13

Is the cashmere sweater one or two ply thread

Asked by: Vanme
This sweater 2 ply, 100 % cashmere.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13

In the picture, the neckline looks very wide - almost a boatneck. Is it?

Asked by: Gartell62
This item has a wide scoop neckline.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-10-09

I'm on the measurement border between a XS and a S. I ordered the oversize Turtleneck Sweater #29757 in XS and it's quite large on me, suggestion? I've already used your guide and can't decide.

Asked by: Texas Rose
This is a more fitted sweater. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-17

Are the measurements listed of the garment or the person's measurement?

Asked by: Diane 27
The Measurements listed are of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-05

What is the length of the sweater section and what is the length of the underlayer silk section?

Asked by: newlylivinginUSA
Please find the length of the sweater in your size including the silk section in our Fit & Measurements Chart online, then minus 4-4.25" from that to get the sweater only measurement.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 214ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:29187-Shirttail Cashmere Sweater