[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shirttail Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 641.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just another pretty sweater 5 stars are NOT enough for this sweater, the fit is perfect, the color is gorgeous, and it was so warm and comfy! I think I need another one in a different color!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant sweater~ I bought this sweater as a holiday gift and the receiver LOVES it!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirttail cashmere sweater I am happy I bought this! The cashmere is beautiful and high quality. I love the gentle and feminine shirttail. My chosen color is the soft rose and I like the fit, not boxy. I weigh 110, 5’5” and xs is a good fit.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sweater can dress up or down. I love the style of the sweater. It's very versatile. You can dress it up or wear with leggings or skinny jeans. I bought a neutral color. My only wish is that it would have come in a white or cream color.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! I bought this a few weeks ago the Sale of the Day and wore it to church today. It is comfortable, stylish and fun. The cashmere is very soft and warm. I chose the light blue color in an XS and it fits perfectly. I am 5'6" and 119lbs.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great I bought this as a gift and it looked great in my wife. It was a very smooth transaction and I'm happy with h the sweater.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How is the chiffon attached?  Does it cover the torso and chest on the inside or is it just at the hem 

Asked by: Fiberbee
It is sewn in to the bottom only.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

Are these long or 3/4 sleeves 

Asked by: SoItsMeLana
This sweater has long sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Do your cashmere sweaters run true to size? I’m usually an extra small. Thank you. 

Asked by: MindiS
This item is running true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Is the cashmere sweater one or two ply thread

Asked by: Vanme
This sweater 2 ply, 100 % cashmere.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-09

In the picture, the neckline looks very wide - almost a boatneck. Is it?

Asked by: Gartell62
This item has a wide scoop neckline.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

I'm on the measurement border between a XS and a S. I ordered the oversize Turtleneck Sweater #29757 in XS and it's quite large on me, suggestion? I've already used your guide and can't decide.

Asked by: Texas Rose
This is a more fitted sweater. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-29

Are the measurements listed of the garment or the person's measurement?

Asked by: Diane 27
The Measurements listed are of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-29

What is the length of the sweater section and what is the length of the underlayer silk section?

Asked by: newlylivinginUSA
Please find the length of the sweater in your size including the silk section in our Fit & Measurements Chart online, then minus 4-4.25" from that to get the sweater only measurement.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:29187-Shirttail Cashmere Sweater