[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shirttail Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I have this sweater in a few colors. I'm 5'4", 36D, & the medium fits nicely. If you want oversized, you should go up one size. I like its femininity. It's flirty & sexy. I can wear it with pants, jeans, & midi or maxi skirts. They"re somewhat lighter weight. I live in FL, so I wear them on cooler days.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Very flattering and nice fit. Good quality, muted color
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless complements I always get a lot of complements when I wear this sweater! It drapes beautifully and goes well with skirts, pants and jeans. The blue is a lovely color and I can't wait to order more!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirttail Cashmere Sweater Love this sweater, wear it all the time. Happy to have snagged it on sale as well. Color has a little more green in that I usually wear.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirttail cashmere This sweater is great love the length. It runs large I would normally be a small and I had to get an xs
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I treat myself to one new cashmere sweater a year, and this was it this year. I love it. Just different enough from all the others with the flounce at the bottom. I’m 5’7” and 135 and got a medium in the teal blue. Fits just fine. I’m tempted to get it in another color.
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How is the chiffon attached?  Does it cover the torso and chest on the inside or is it just at the hem 

Asked by: Fiberbee
It is sewn in to the bottom only.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

Are these long or 3/4 sleeves 

Asked by: SoItsMeLana
This sweater has long sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

Do your cashmere sweaters run true to size? I’m usually an extra small. Thank you. 

Asked by: MindiS
This item is running true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13

Is the cashmere sweater one or two ply thread

Asked by: Vanme
This sweater 2 ply, 100 % cashmere.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13

In the picture, the neckline looks very wide - almost a boatneck. Is it?

Asked by: Gartell62
This item has a wide scoop neckline.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-05

I'm on the measurement border between a XS and a S. I ordered the oversize Turtleneck Sweater #29757 in XS and it's quite large on me, suggestion? I've already used your guide and can't decide.

Asked by: Texas Rose
This is a more fitted sweater. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-17

Are the measurements listed of the garment or the person's measurement?

Asked by: Diane 27
The Measurements listed are of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-05

What is the length of the sweater section and what is the length of the underlayer silk section?

Asked by: newlylivinginUSA
Please find the length of the sweater in your size including the silk section in our Fit & Measurements Chart online, then minus 4-4.25" from that to get the sweater only measurement.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_29187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:29187-Shirttail Cashmere Sweater