[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shimmering Floral Sweater is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Shimmer This sweaters so much prettier in person. I'm not usually a "sparkly" fan when it comes to clothes. But this sweater is so classy and soft, I just love it!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sweater The colors are beautiful and the fit is flattering. I love this unique sweater the only negative is it snags very easily.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Really pretty with just the perfect amount of shimmer. Very comfortable and substantial. Very well made.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Loved it but found it runs large. Returned for a smaller size which I have not yet received.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Sweater I can't usually wear wool because it is so scratchy. After reading the reviews on how this is made, I decided to try it. It is very comfortable to wear and looks so great on me. I'm glad I bought it!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sweater Cute and warm. I normally wear Medium but because it’s loose, I purchased a Small. Happy that I did. Love the sleeves.
Date published: 2020-12-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How is this finished at the bottom? Gathered in a band or straight?

Asked by: Aggie girl
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48759-Shimmering Floral Sweater