[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shimmering Fair Isle Cashmere Pullover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater Ordered this sweater for myself. Loved the soft feel. Thought it fit so nicely that I ordered for my daughter in another color. She loved it as well
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough GLITTER Wonderful knit with just enough glitz so it can be dressy.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this sweater I dislike being cold. Since I am home more (as in all the time) and moving less, I needed something warm yet not too bulky. This sweater is SO soft and so warm. The sparkle doesn’t annoy my skin, and adds a nice shot of color. Absolutely love this sweater. I bought a medium, and it’s perfect. Very slightly oversized. Pricey, and worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and luxurious Definitely a treat but definitely worth it - it’s one of those every day luxury pieces that make quarantine a little easier to deal with... I love the pattern and the quality, nice heavy weight and beautiful color - a little long but I was looking for something oversize I could wear with leggings... But if I get another color, I’ll likely size down to have less of a tunic-y look
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft sweater Love it so soft but don't wear it through airport security. It lit up the screen!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This sweater is beautiful and well made. I am 5'5" approximately 165 and the Large fits perfectly... not too snug, not too loose. The Cashmere is high quality and the small shiny threads add depth and character! If you're on the fence about this sweater just get it, completely worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-12-05
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the color 'nori" in the shimmering fair isle cashmere black or green?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48344-Shimmering Fair Isle Cashmere Pullover