[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shimmering Cabled Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Beautiful Sweater! I was thrilled to receive this sweater for Christmas! Not only is it stunning in person, but it is incredibly soft to the touch, and WARM! I usually wear a size Small in Garnet Hill sweaters, but we sized up for a looser fit and length. It's perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater! So soft...fit perfectly. Received many compliments! Was so happy to find it during the 50% off all cashmere sale!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I tried to order this last year and missed out. This is a beautiful sweater and oh so soft
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shimmering sweater Wore this sweater in cream with ivory crepe slacks on New Years Eve. Felt festive but comfortable. Sweater very soft.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Even on sale it was a splurge but well worth it. Great quality, super soft and warm. I have many GH cashmere sweaters but this is a favorite.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The sweater is absolutely beautiful and so incredibly soft. However, it is simply too warm for me, even in the winter in Phoenix. I always bring it when going to the mountains. It really is lovely!
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_43603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this sweater come in petite sizes?

Asked by: Katie52
This is not available in petite sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-17

Does the heather grey have the sparkle? If so, is it gold or silver?

Asked by: alinebean
In the Coal Heather, the sparkle is silver.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

Is this sweater part of the sweater sale ending today?

Asked by: salty19
Please see details during one of our sales to see what items are included.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

Is the champagne color more of a beige or oatmeal or is it closer to cream? And is the gold shimmer obvious looking because it can't be seen in the photos?

Asked by: mitzicat
It is more oatmeal and has a subtle shimmer.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-01

Do the sleeves run long? And length of sweater?

Asked by: me02
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-01

Is this sweater "thick"? In other words, is the weave stiff with thick threads?

Asked by: mgew
No, it is not stiff or thick. it has a very soft feel.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-24

Is there a sizing chart for this sweater?

Would like to know the dimensions (arm length, chest, nape to hem length). Depending on the manufacturer and retailer, I can be an American size zero or a European size 4....
Asked by: Outdoorsy
We would recommend viewing the garment measurements under the Fit and Measurements tab for help with finding the best fit.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-01

How would you describe the fit of this sweater (fitted, relaxed, boxy)?

Asked by: Katjardin
The Cabled Cashmere Sweater has a relaxed fit.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_43603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43603-Shimmering Cabled Cashmere Sweater