[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Shelburne Church-Windows Organic-Cotton Blanket is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY!! Beautiful, warm blanket that's truly an heirloom piece. Properly cared for, it will last a lifetime.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A work of art! Beautiful design, soft, warm, but light. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I purchased this blanket approximately a month ago and is just the compliment I needed on my gray velour spread. Just really made my room look great.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admiration for Unknown Artist Love the historic history of passing on creativity for late generations to enjoy. Many compliments, cotton is home comfort , and nicely made.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful blanket I loved the look of this blanket at first sight. I use it as an extra cover on my quilt on cooler nights. It could be used beautifully as a coverlet itself. I’m very happy with the look and feel of this blanket!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! I bought the gray and yellow blanket and am in love with the quality and beauty of it. And it unexpectedly was a perfect match with my window treatments!
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the color a grey or a soft blue?

Asked by: soniasophia

Measurements of queen shel born blanket. Have asked twice. 

Asked by: Minksy

what are measurements of twin size blanket - Shelburne Church windows pattern

Asked by: 4NanaJ

Same - the measurements please for both Twin and Queen size?

Asked by: NJBebe

What are the dimensions 

Asked by: LJcb

What are measurements of queen

Asked by: Minks

What are the dimensions of the King size Shelburne Church-Windows (woven) Blanket

Asked by: Summersrain

What are the dimensions of this blanket in the twin size?

Asked by: q4RWC
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_49138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49138-Shelburne Church-Windows Organic-Cotton Blanket