[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sheepskin Rug is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft ❤️ Love these sheep skin rugs Love getting up in the morning and setting my feet down on this sheep. Our dog loves to sleep on it too.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft and thick! I bought this sheepskin rug to cover the seats of 2 old tapestry chairs. I cut the rug in half and it worked perfectly. The rug is super soft and thick.I chose black and the color is rich and deep.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest & Best Sheepskin Rug Ever! Very Happy with this purchase! I am very grateful that Jessica Alba told me about GarnetHill in her book “The Honest Life”!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, Plush, Finest you'll find This is my 2nd time buying these. You can find sheepskins for a cheaper price, but you will swoon (truly) over the deep plushness of these Garnet Hill skins. I wish they still had pillow cases, and black, as I'd buy more! They're amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality sheepskin Well made, plush, thick and soft. Just purchased, I hope it stands the test of time.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I WANTED Bought this recently on sale and so happy I did! Just the right size for my need, and fluffy, soft, and luxurious. Considering going back for another one
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_33087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are sheepskin rugs included in THINK SPRING 25% discount?

Asked by: Fab 1
Yes, this is included in the sale. See the "details" of the offer to see any exclusions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

can rug get wet

Asked by: jane825
The rug is not designed to be used in areas where wetness and moisture can penetrate it (bath and tub rooms for example). If a spill occurs, the care instructions state to attend to spills and stains promptly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Does this rug smell at all--either of chemicals or of sheep?

Asked by: cpsphoto
This rug definitely has an odor. I washed mine as instructions dictated to try to get it out, but it made it worse. As the rug dried and two weeks passed, the smell has reduced significantly- but it definitely had a smell and made me consider returning it, but luckily it dissipates with time.
Answered by: Jrebs
Date published: 2019-12-22

Is this rug made in Australia or New Zealand or is the wool sourced from New Zealand and made in Chin or elsewhere?

Asked by: KMETC
The rug is made in China of Australian/New Zealand Sheepskin.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-14

It states these sheepskin rugs are leather-backed.  I would like to know if I still would need a rug pad underneath for the 4' by 6' size?  I noticed you show the rugs pad item on the same page as the rug.  Thank you.

Asked by: Tommi
We recommend the use of a rug underlay pad.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

Would this rug work in a bathroom?

I love the look of this sheepskin rug and would like to use 2 of them in my master bath room. I plan to use the rugs as area rugs rather than actual bath mats. How do you think the sheepskin will fare in a bath room? Thank you.
Asked by: cmomagogo
As they are 100% wool, we would not recommend using in a room where they are likely to get wet.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_33087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33087-Sheepskin Rug

Sheepskin Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad