[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Selma Studded Gladiator Sandals is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable. Great Quality Leather I love the sandals so much because they are comfortable and go with jeans and floor length GH dresses. I own both the back and brown sandals, and just bought an extra pair because they were on sale. I have received many compliments on the sandals.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable right out of the box I wore these all day without needing to break them in. They’re super comfortable but do run about 1/2 size large.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute In my experience shoes made in Italy are generally "delicate" and pricey. These are no exception but they are very cute and as comfortable as you'd expect a summer sandal to be. It's not made for hiking and it's not a Birkenstock, it is simply a beautiful sandal meant for a season. I love them!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sandals! Unlike other reviewers, I found these sandals to be TTS, well made and comfortable. I purchased the brown and the color is rich and exactly what I wanted. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for me! I purchased the Mahogany Leather. They are genuine leather and made in Italy. I have flat feet and do!t like a lot of arch in my shoes so they feel good on my feet and look great. If my feet were wider than a B or if I had thicker ankles, I would not like them. I am 5’6.5 and 140 pounds and they fit me perfectly. I can tell that I may need a touch of runners’s foot glide under my second toe to prevent the stitching under the center bar from rubbing a blister.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from rough and bulky I found the sandals being rough and bulky. also, the fit was comfortable, too small on the ankle, but plenty of space for the foot. returned them.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these have a good healthy footbed? I need sandals that are excellent for walking in Europe. 

Asked by: GRMAKK
As this sandal is a flat gladiator style, it has a thin leather wrapped foot bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-18

Which brown color is correct, products shots or shots of model which appear darker?

Asked by: Geri9
It is the color as shown on the model, a dark chestnut tending toward the red tones of mahogany.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

Hello, do these sandals fit true to size or do they run small? Large? Thank you!

Asked by: venkelly
These sandals are running true to size and have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45970-Selma Studded Gladiator Sandals