[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Seamed Long-Sleeve Top is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I ordered the pink one too. But it sold out. You wont be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have four of these shirts I bought the grey one and loved it. Recently I bought another grey one, the pink one, and the light striped one. They fit well, are a little more interesting than other shirts with the side seam, and they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Easy top This is just a basic top but very comfortable and classic!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light weight 3/4 sleeve t, not too boxy Enjoying this shirt, and as weather changes, will work as a layering piece. Fabric is soft, fits true to size, not too tight, but less boxy than some tee shirts, which I prefer. Have the gold yellow stripe, will be a daily go to shirt.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! What a nice top! The color (pink) is soft and flattering. The cut has a little more verve than the common cut, so it's a subtle standout. And good fabric. Washed and dried perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I like this top so much I ordered another one. The small is perfect for my 5’ 5”, 123 lb. frame.
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_46516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

where is this top made? Please garnet hill, list where the item is imported from, to me that is very important! Thanks

Asked by: comfortlady78
This top is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-20

What is the percentage of cotton, please?

Asked by: Rosie1990
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46516-Seamed Long-Sleeve Top