[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Seamed Knit Trapeze Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Trapeze Dress I love cotton & cotton blend fabrics. This dress did not disappoint. It’s of a medium weight with a good drape and well made. I know it will become one of my fave’s! Love the fabric! Very comfortable!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little dress Beautiful little dress! I am a size 2-4, and the XS fit perfect with just the right amount of swing.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite! I bought this in Nightfall Floral and love it! First time wearing it and received so many compliments. Usually were a 20, and purchased size L. It is a bit big, but I added a belt, and looks amazing!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, loose-fitting dress Pretty dress with a flowing line. This dress has a loose fit and feels very comfortable, but if you are looking for something more form fitting, you might consider something else. I haven't worn or washed this yet, but tried it on and loved it.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trapeze dress True to size, beautiful colors for fall. Good quality. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for several occasions This dress is pretty on & easy to pack. I plan to wear it on a trip where I can pair it with tights & boots for cool daytime outings. Then I will dress it up at night. I love it!
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_48312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this dress in size small and medium? Does this dress run large due to the style?

Asked by: Anonymous

What color is Nori?

Asked by: RoosMom

Why is nobody answering the questions? I assume GH wants to sell their products, but they should know that some people need more info before purchasing.

Asked by: Iwannaknow

Is the background of “black firefly” colorway a washed black? It looks green in all the photos.

Asked by: ripple22

What color is Nori? It's hard to tell on a computer screen.

Asked by: magda

I ordered this dress or something similar before, and I would have loved it but it had way too much material in the back. I'm old by not that big, 5'5" and 123 or so pounds, and I don't have a "fat back". Is this cut of this new one different?

Asked by: Barb PDX

Where is this dress made?

Asked by: Maggie2020

What color is Nori? Green or grey? Can't tell from the photos

Asked by: LC Paul
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48312-Seamed Knit Trapeze Dress