[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Seamed Knit Trapeze Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and cute Bought the aubergine and it's cute and comfortable. Great for working from home when you want to look nice and be comfortable, too. The length is below the knee on me (I am 5'4"). Will look good with boots and a scarf when it gets colder.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress I received the seamed knit trapeze dress in the mail and the first thing I noticed was that the print on it is in beautiful Fall colors. The material of the dress feels like butter-so soft. The dress fits perfectly and is very flattering and comfortable on. I can't wait to wear it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I ordered one dress in the dark print and liked it so much that I ordered another one in the caramel color. I just wish it would get cooler so I can wear them.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising dress choice I normally prefer more classic taylored dresses but took a chance on this dress. The knee length flows in a lovely way when walking. It is not a fitted dress, but this dress is feminine and the fabric has great drape and a feminine vibe. Really like the Cinnamon color.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, beautiful dress I'm 5'8", 150 lbs and bought the firefly print in M. The material is butter soft. If it stretches on any part of your body it does become see through. Keep this in mind if you're curvy on top and do not size down. I noticed this as I was putting the dress on but adjusted the position of the neck line in such a way to avoid this situation. Paired it with oxblood boots and a jean jacket for an early fall night out. Very comfy and stylish.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dress of high quality This dress is perfect for any occasion. It is very comfortable and well made.
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this dress in size small and medium? Does this dress run large due to the style?

Asked by: Anonymous

What color is Nori?

Asked by: JennyKan

Why is nobody answering the questions? I assume GH wants to sell their products, but they should know that some people need more info before purchasing.

Asked by: Iwannaknow

Is the background of “black firefly” colorway a washed black? It looks green in all the photos.

Asked by: ripple22

What color is Nori? It's hard to tell on a computer screen.

Asked by: magda

I ordered this dress or something similar before, and I would have loved it but it had way too much material in the back. I'm old by not that big, 5'5" and 123 or so pounds, and I don't have a "fat back". Is this cut of this new one different?

Asked by: Barb PDX

Where is this dress made?

Asked by: Maggie2020

What color is Nori? Green or grey? Can't tell from the photos

Asked by: LC Paul
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48312-Seamed Knit Trapeze Dress