[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Seamed Knit Trapeze Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM THRILLED WITH THIS DRESS!!! As someone who spent most of her life as a size 4 or 6...and over the past 15 years have increased to a 12-14 (UGH!), I have a VERY hard time finding clothes that I find flattering. I read the reviews of this dress and thought I'd give it a shot. I need a dress for a wedding in October...9 months from now...and thought I'd better start looking now. I purchased the XL hoping the extra size might help hide the parts I hate. And it did! I live in an area with very few stores. Just about everything has to be ordered online. After trying on this dress at home, I am ordering it in 2 more colors. This is a dress that can be worn anywhere...dress it up, dress it down. It's an all around winner!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress This dress is comfortable and fits well. It really does run large. I bought a small and had to exchange it for an extra small. Very nice looking
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely easy wearing dress The fabric is a great weight and hangs beautifully. I purchased in the green shade and I love it. It can go many places and fit many occasions depending on how you style it. Great purchase
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic and comfortable I bought this dress early December. I am very pleased with my purchase. The A line flows very nicely Can dress up or dress down with this dress. I bought the midnight blue and plan to buy the black. It does run bigger than I thought it would. I bought a small may buy the black in extra small just slightly large in the shoulders. I am pear shaped since the Aline in this dress is generous I think it will work.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti Colors I still have a bad taste in my mouth from trapeze dresses from the sixties. I always looked pregnant, yet I weighed less than 110. I loved the confetti print on a dark berry background, and it was short, and I'm a petite size. It's my bustline, 36D, that does me in. I put on the 8-10 size & it was perfect. The shoulder seams were spot on, and I don't look preggers! It will be good in FL even in summer because the trapeze style lets the air circulate. Being short means I can wear tights underneath in winter. I found some skinny blackberry jeans at Costco to complete my look. I find it quite versatile. So don't be afraid of this trapeze dress. The cut makes me look skinny. I'm 5'4", and usually wear petite sizes. It hits at the knees on me. I'd like to thank the women who left reviews of this dress, who encouraged me to take the risk. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fun Oh so comfortable, flattering and feminine dress. Glad I bought it!
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_48312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this dress in size small and medium? Does this dress run large due to the style?

Asked by: Anonymous

What color is Nori?

Asked by: RoosMom

Why is nobody answering the questions? I assume GH wants to sell their products, but they should know that some people need more info before purchasing.

Asked by: Iwannaknow

Is the background of “black firefly” colorway a washed black? It looks green in all the photos.

Asked by: ripple22

What color is Nori? It's hard to tell on a computer screen.

Asked by: magda

I ordered this dress or something similar before, and I would have loved it but it had way too much material in the back. I'm old by not that big, 5'5" and 123 or so pounds, and I don't have a "fat back". Is this cut of this new one different?

Asked by: Barb PDX

Where is this dress made?

Asked by: Maggie2020

What color is Nori? Green or grey? Can't tell from the photos

Asked by: LC Paul
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48312-Seamed Knit Trapeze Dress