[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Seam-Detail Leggings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality leggings Flattering structure & comfortable. Good weight for cooler weather. Went back for the full length version after wearing the crops.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Very comfortable. I liked the gray one so much I ordered another pair in another color.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings I purchased these in several colors. They are great for either dress up or dress down with boots or sneakers.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the weight and pockets I bought these in capris and loved them and bought them again in leggings and love them too
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite item in my closet Wished I would have ordered another pair!! So comfortable. Great feel, quality and very flattering.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for work or workouts The leggings fit nicely at the waist and the pocket is perfect for your cell phone. I got it in a neutral olive color so it goes with just about any color top or jacket. Fabric is a bit heavier which is great in cooler weather.
Date published: 2020-09-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_45492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this legging made by GH? Or an outside brand? If so, which brand?

Asked by: tvtrace
This is a Garnet Hill exclusive.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-08

What is the inseam of seam detail leggings.

Asked by: niecey
The inseam is 25.5". For additional sizing information, click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45492-Seam-Detail Leggings