[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Seam-Detail Leggings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Wife love them. The extra pockets were a great addition. Fit and sizing were perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings I bought these over a few years and was happy to see you still were selling them. They have flat waist so if you are a little thicker there, they fit well. Luv the side pockets and the great stretch. Please keep making them. I think my last purchase before my recent one was 2 years ago and they still look great
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pockets I got extra small. I’m 5’1” and weigh 104 lb..Besides the length they fit well. Very comfortable. Ordered a second one in different color. Hope they last a long time.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Look no further -- these are the perfect leggings. Love, love, love them.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and good-looking I have been wearing the shorter version and decided on the longer ones for cooler weather. I like the wide waistband because it's comfortable and flattering. The overall fit is good, tho a little looser on me than on your model (I'm a 16, and the XL fits 16-18). I wish these came in petite -- the extra length isn't a dealbreaker, but I do have some fabric bunched at my ankles. I love having the pockets, and the side seams and small crotch gusset make for a good fit. The fabric is substantial and stretchy. My shorter ones have worn well, and I expect these will do the same.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new favorites - side pockets are so useful I ordered these as just wanted dark gray leggings; however, these have become my favorite - they fit great and keep their shape with many washings and the side pocket has unexpectedly become the best part - as am starting to track my "steps" and the pocket holds my cell phone perfectly through the day and on jogs/walks with my dog without interfering with the separate "treat" bag for the dog. I am now ordering another pair...
Date published: 2021-10-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_45492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this legging made by GH? Or an outside brand? If so, which brand?

Asked by: tvtrace
This is a Garnet Hill exclusive.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-08

What is the inseam of seam detail leggings.

Asked by: niecey
The inseam is 25.5". For additional sizing information, click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45492-Seam-Detail Leggings