[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Seam-Detail Cropped Leggings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome exercise leggings These cropped leggings are substantial and flattering, offering great support and comfort for the gym or other activities. They are warm enough to wear for most of the winter season here in California. They have great style and are perfect in both the grey and black. Thank you, GH !
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I hike, bike and do yoga in these and take them on trips for workouts. They are fabulous due to fit and the side pocket is perfect for carrying my phone for easy access when hiking. Sometimes I’m a medium but in these the small is perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! This purchase is my first experience with this type of legging.I like the cut and the pockets on both outer thighs makes it fairly unique. Sizing is slightly small, but I think they'd fit most body types.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, nice weight I love these very much, and only wish they had a phone pocket. I often wander outside to do some gardening and a pocket would come in handy. They are a nice weight and the fit is just right.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish! I love these leggings! They are a perfect weight and the seams and pockets make them look more stylish than other workout pants. The pockets come in handy for cash and key too. I've ordered them in the longer length!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Everyday Pants I love these are wear them constantly! They are very comfortable, the don’t ride up or down and look great all day. They are the perfect thickness. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

GH true size fit suggests I buy medium, but my rear is certainly not 34" as stated in the measurements. Are these extra tight in the rear?

Asked by: CJ Lady
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. This item is meant to be snug fitting.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

I’m in between sizes, should I size up or size down. Thanks!

Asked by: Veramom
To obtain the best size for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this item under the "Rise & Measurements" tab on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45493-Seam-Detail Cropped Leggings