[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Scoop-Neck Lace Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love the dress, Substantial feel to it. Looks plain till you try it on, But Too tight across bust and I am not big on top. Have t return and it was on sale so no sizes for me left.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Timeless I am a new customer to Garnet Hill. I have been increasingly disappointed with other chain retail clothing stores that continue to produce poor quality clothing. I have been admiring the Garnet Hill catalogs for a few months now and was drawn to the fact that they use natural and organic materials. I needed a dress for a wedding I'm attending this summer in Northern CA. I decided to start at Garnet Hill and see what they had. I came across this gem that seemed perfect for the occasion and N. CA weather! The price was also fantastic! When I received the dress, it did not disappoint! It is classy, timeless and seems to be very well-made. Garnet Hill is my new place to shop! I look forward to adding other quality items to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love my purchase of the Spiced Plum dress! Great fit, very comfortable, gorgeous color. I have worn it with heels to a wedding, flats for a dinner date and less formal events. I have received tons of compliments each time...very pleased!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress that is made very well. I ordered this dress because it looked so great on a young model. I am 70! I usually wear a size 14 but I went by the Garnett Hill sizing chart and ordered a size 16. It fit perfectly! There is a nice, heavy lining that lets the lacy fabric lay very nicely. You can really dress this up with shoes and jewelry. I think it will become a favorite dress for many occasions. I thought the sale price was great!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this for a wedding at the end of April. Fits perfectly, nice weight-not too thin. Very happy! Sale price was an added plus.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to wearing this! It took two try--ons, because the first was a quick look in bare feet, and the dress felt too tight. I set it aside for a few days, then tried again before sending it back. Well, in heels and with a happily matching silk wrap, it looked great and I felt great. The inner layer felt snug but is a comfortable reminder to wear the dress, not let it wear me!
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_45409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm between the size 16 and 18 for you dresses. Should I order up or down?

Asked by: PJMac
We suggest consulting the "Measurements" tab online to obtain the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-04-14

How do I get a petite 4? I click on 4, but don't see petite option to cluck on

Asked by: Small
This dress is currently not offered in petite sizes.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-10

What is the length of this dress. I am 5 '3'' and wonder if it will be too long for me.

Asked by: Lovelace
There are different lengths for each size, please see our Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

Where do you start measuring to determine how long the dress will be on a specific person?

Asked by: Susieblue
The length we give is measured from the top of the center back to the hem.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45409-Scoop-Neck Lace Dress