[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Santorini Knit Maxi Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love this dress. It casual but can be dressed up. Fits perfect. Great summer to fall colors.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slight lining it the best! I love the fit and the fact there is a light lining layer that keeps it from sticking to close to the body so it looks amazing without having to wear underlayers like I do with other maxi dresses. I got the Green, it's more teal than it looks in the photo( I thought it would be olive green) but I love the teal tone even more, Great summer staple
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable dress for summer and into fall This dress has such a forgiving fit and very nice drape. It washes well and requires no ironing. I am 5' 7" and the length is perfect for me with lower sandals. The quality is great as well.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to go I bought this to wear to a family event. The dress was perfect, dressy but yet causal.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress Dress is really nice. It’s long on my 5’4” frame and will need to be altered.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Dress I bought this dress last summer in the cream striped, and ordered the black striped last week!! The dress is so comfortable and very flattering for a curvy figure. I am 5’4, 175lbs. and the large fits great. Also versatile, great for casual events and can easily be dressed up. It’s the perfect summer dress!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_42702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What appropriate cover up for this knit sleeveless dress. Don't like sleeveless but do like this dress. 

Asked by: JuneE
Depending on the look you are going for, we suggest one of our Cashmere Retro Cardigans (Item 27803) or our Relaxed Jean Jacket (Item 45166).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does this dress come with the belt?

Asked by: RainyDaySunday
The belt is sold separately. It is Garnet Hill item # 43201 - The Ada Skinny Wrap Belt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

hi! I love the look of this dress!  If i typically wear a 6 top but a bottom 8, but size should i get in this dress?

Asked by: joy joy
We would recommend checking out the Measurements Tab to determine with the garment measurements what size will work for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-17

Is the neckline stretchy (gathered by elastic), or firm?

Asked by: Abesha1
Yes, the neckline is stretchy it is gathered with elastic.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-01

I'm normally an xs, but the measurements say for a sm chest 34 and waist 24. I'm 5'1" and weigh 98 lbs. Is the sm going to be too big?

The xs measurements usually are chest 34 and waist 24. I'm confused.
Asked by: Auburn Urbarn
If you are normally an XS, we would suggest ordering that size.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-08-29

Is the dress supposed to be a bit faded?

My dress looks a bit dull black instead of dark black. Wondering if someone purchased and washed it then returned it...
Asked by: Dannilay
It is a slightly washed out black.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-06-09

Lining fabric?

Is it fully lined and what type of fabric is the lining?
Asked by: Jayne2
It is fully lined with a nylon lining.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-05-09

What is the care on this dress? Is it machine washable?

Asked by: stylegirl100
Care Instructions: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; tumble dry low; cool iron if necessary.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_42702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42702-Santorini Knit Maxi Dress