[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Salt-Washed Everyday Chino Shorts is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite new pair of shorts I love the cut on these shorts. They are very soft and have beautiful detailing.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shorts These shorts are very comfortable. I wear them as my everyday T-shirt and shorts summer "uniform." They fit well, but they do stretch out a little with wear. If you're looking for crisp, unwrinkled, pristine shorts, you're probably going to be disappointed, but if you like casual, comfy shorts with good pockets, these are great. I wear them unrolled. I ordered my usual Garnet Hill size. They wash and dry well. Nice twill fabric.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chino shorts I like the long chunks so I bought shorts too. They have a little bit of stretch, but after I’ve worn them a few hours they feel too loose do take that into consideration when you choose the size. I probably should have gone with a smaller size. They are good every day shorts.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts My favorite shorts. I bought the rose color and I liked the so much, I bought another pair in white.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around awesome An overall, great everyday short! Great color, great fit!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit, nice cut and material I purchased these shorts after purchasing many other shorts on-line from other retailers which did not fit me, and I had to send back . I like the length, not short but not long, just right in the middle. They fit me well. I would say they run a little large. I normally wear a 2 or 4 in bottoms, but in these the size 0 fit the best. I am 5' 100 lbs. The material is soft and the colors are pleasantly muted. I liked them so much, I purchased them in several different colors.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_46145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How true to size are these?

Asked by: Suejoy
These shorts are running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Do these shorts run true to size/slim/generous? 

Asked by: Eques18
These shorts are running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

Where does the waist come on these shorts? At the waist or below the normal waist? Says classic, but not sure what that means 

Asked by: Sheri 123
The classic rise is designed to sit approximately 1" below the navel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31

What shade of red is lychee red? Is it true red, or rose red, or rust red...? It’s hard to tell online.

Asked by: María Lia
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46145-Salt-Washed Everyday Chino Shorts