[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Salt-Washed Chinos is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tall girl’s dream… When I saw the 32” inseam I was thrilled and had to try! I was not disappointed. Thank you, GH. Please offer tall girls more of the same.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chinos I like them so much I bought several pairs. They are stretch so fit well after I iron them, then stretch a little too much, but I like not tight slacks for working. I’m an architect; visit messy construction sites. Also bought the shirts, same style, I wish they were slightly longer.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and perfect for the summer These chinos go well with my summer blouses and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fabric I got these about a month ago, and I love them. They are very comfortable, have a nice fit, and I absolutely love the feel of the fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The fabric will be perfect for spring, summer, and fall. The bottom leg opening is big enough to roll up if I want to wear shorter pants, but they look equally good kept down. I wish they were available in more colors.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFTEST EVER !!! This is my 3rd pair of white chinos from Garnet Hill over the years as my size had expanded but I was so pleasantly surprised with the softness as soon as I unwrapped my order. I immediately tried them on and VIOLA !!! Perfect fit !! Washed up lovely. I have worn them and that touch of spandex made a world of difference.
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_42006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how much spandex in salt-washed chinos

Asked by: cassio
The fabric content is 98% organic cotton and 2% spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

what constitutes "classic rise:" high, mid, low?

Asked by: ZoeA
Classic rise sits approximately 1 inch below the navel, Mid-rise sits approximately 2 inches below the navel, and Low rise sits more than 2 inches below the navel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-06

what materials are these made of? What % cotton and what % spandex.?

Asked by: corr
The chinos are 98% organic cotton and 2% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

is the pebble color of the salt washed chinos pinkie or light khaki? also, I wear 4s and 6s but the true fit says 8 which sounds huge!

Asked by: maggie56
The color pebble is a grayish tan. More on the khaki side, and not pink. To obtain the best fit for you we suggest checking the actual garment measurements for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Are the salt washed chinos the same fit as your chinos from last year? Or are the measurements different than before?

Asked by: Teacher 6al
We did offer these same Salt Washed Chinos last year and have not changed the fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-19

Hi...what is the fabric blend on the salt washed chino?  Thank you...

Asked by: DenSte
The fabric blend is 98% Organic Cotton and 2% Spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What is the length of the rise in the front?

Asked by: ejill
The front rise varies depending on size. The front rise ranges from 7 7/8 (size 0) to 11 1/4 (size 18). For additional information, please contact customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

What is the measurement of the leg opening?

Asked by: Drid
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_42006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42006-Salt-Washed Chinos